shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
FilthyFred
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 344
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use this to make loose coils for the single coil Kanger heads. Small and easily portable to complete a coiling kit to take with you. I have all I need in an EGO carrying case to make coils on the go.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Crazy.Moe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Different size rods Storage for the rods Fits in pocket
CONS
Length of rods
Doing a build for the first time wasn't as easy as using a screw driver but maybe I just need more time with it. It's hard to push it to the edge and make wraps near the edge.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bibi2013
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3373
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos2589
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
the rods are too short for me.
but its a pretty color and size, I use it as atomizer stand and paperweight for my Filofax.

rods are in the right side, with the black cap, except for one, that doesn't fit there.

mine came scratched at the long side with the screw, and has a knock at one edge, but I got $1 discount for this.
its really cute.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Pandapowered
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos10
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it works
CONS
plastic screws can break not all rods fit in the body for storage
About half the size of what I expected it to be, still works okay, already broke one of the plastic thumb screws. also not all of the rods fit in the body which is annoying.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ant85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good product recommend to buy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
kotoklizm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
красивый предмет интерьера , много функций и дырочка , настоящий кубизм
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RYU893
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a nice little jig that has a threaded 510 hole for you to use as a building stand.
There is a cavity to fit all of the small bits, but it can not hold all of them which is kind of a peeve. One of the thicker ones will not fit. It does make nice tight coils though for those finding it hard to use just their hands and a drill bit. Good value for the cost.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IGO_P
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 239
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличная, удобная штука для начинающих.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
burcax06
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 287
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
makes life easier thank you ft to bring these jigs.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lonely_driver
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small Easy coiling
CONS
none
Works as it should,Nice tool,easy to put in the pocket
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No