Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
V3ner0v
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена, компактность
CONS
Пластиковые винты
Оказался очень маленьким, но это даже удобнее чем если бы он был больше. Один из винтов обломился после падения! Будьте аккуратней, с пластмассовыми винтами, лучше сразу поищите им замену.
Reviewed on
Ga_Mk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 306
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Полностью пластиковые винты
Хорошее качество изготовления, стержни не гнутые, резьбы в порядке, атом и винты вкручиваются без лишних усилий.
"Для полного счастья" не хватает 2 мм стержня в комплекте, но это не проблема, можно воткнуть сверло или оправку.
ИМХО: моталка - банальная игрушка для вейпера:) Хорошую намотку можно сделать и "по старинке", но ради интереса можно купить и "чудо-моталку" :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
pritas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My main tool for coil build. Small and practical. Very easy to use.
Reviewed on
Avatar
kyugo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1817
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos1710
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice weight to it All rods fit in storage slot Metal Thumbscrews Smooth threads 510 donnector works
CONS
Sharp edges Placement of Wire capture screw could be better
What can i say? It works...

I never could coil freehand properly before due to the wire slipping off my fingers.

Now I can make microcoils :D Who knew?
Reviewed on
igorsl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
хорошая моталка, многие пишут, что закручивающиеся части пластиковые, мне пришла полностью металлическая и пробка для закрывания отсека для палочек тоже металлическая на резьбе, не как на картинке (на картинке похожа на затычку).
Reviewed on
SkIkS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
С этой моталкой получаются идеальные спиральки, можно привинтить к ней катушку с канталом.
Reviewed on
Avatar
jack614712
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 244
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos286
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Surprisingly well made for the price and obviously straight forward to use. Only down side for me is that it doesn't come with 2mm bar but I simply removed the twisted end of a 2mm drill bit and use that in the jig.
Reviewed on
Mike2012
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good and for very little cost
CONS
Ridiculous
Anyone who thinks this is easier than a drill bit,screwdriver, or my favorite a cocktail stick probably thinks its also easier to eat backed beans using chop sticks.
But at least thats her Christmas present out the way.
Reviewed on
Germaner
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 174
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos117
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
It works but I'm happy with using the screwdrivers as before. Too finicky..
Reviewed on
Fatih1983
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is a great little tool that is small and compact.I would defiantly recommend this great little piece of kit.
I just found it so easy to use, and made some great coils, across the full range of sizes.
Reviewed on