Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
usagi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like, I use it all day, purchasing more, I like the taste of blonde, sweet snuff, this well made.
Reviewed on
Buz2285
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I'm using this eliquid for years now but i've an issue with my last order. The eliquid doesn't taste at all as usual. The production batch is 19-07-2021. It tastes a bit like desert ship and i don't like it...
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Delivery was fast Price
i buy this inbetween my DIY mixes as its by far best ry4 ive tasted to date,great price and delivered in 9days
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A true ry4 flavour,one of the best out there,sweet spot at 55w with .2 coil this is my fav ry4 brand
Reviewed on
Binky18
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
REALLY NICE SWEET TABACCO FLAVOUR
CONS
NONE
I have tried many types of RY4 from different companies and this Hangda (Hangsen) one is by far the best iv ever sampled. what I really enjoy doing is adding a drop or four of other flavours into the tank just to spice it up a little and it works for me
Reviewed on
Stalker27
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste. Excellent packaging. The quality of the ingredients.
This liquid has a very pleasant taste. I advise everyone to try it!
Reviewed on
Perun.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor is excellent.
CONS
no
Flavor is excellent.
Many complain of uncomfortable the vial. I have no problem. I use a medical syringe 10ml without needle
Reviewed on
labad1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good taste good value for 100ml
CONS
bottle can't fill
At first, I don't like it, after been open for 10 days, it started to taste very good and wanted more..... just ordered 2 more bottles
Reviewed on
Agent001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
gooood
CONS
vapor little PG 70 / VG 30
it's a good product but the vapor is small. taste and punch to the throat is good, I really like previously bought at 30 and 50 ml, buy now 100 ml
Reviewed on
perelo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 329
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good product price
CONS
none
Mine arrived perfectly.
The boat is sealed, it is very difficult to lose fluid.
The taste is always the same, Ruyan 4; for me the best liquid, I use it every day.
FastTech Thanks for bringing this size, and this good price.
I recommend it 100%
the best product for the price
Reviewed on