shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
AV4U_Germany
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Preis ok
CONS
Qualität nicht berauschend
Naja.... nicht so tolle Qualität
Meine E-Pipe rutscht dauernd runter....
Muss man sehr vorsichtig rein legen sonst macht die Pipe den abgang ;)

Aber für den Preis ganz ok... bei teurer hätte ich mich geärgert ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Proxys
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
брал для Смок Гардиан III.
если аккумулятор установлен - держит нормально
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fovad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Holds my smok guardian properly upright and in place. I wish Smok include these with their e-pipe range.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Papler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap price holds the pipe
CONS
Pipe WITH tank is too much for this stand
It does what I bought it for: it holds my pipe (a Guardian 3) but only when I take the tank off. With the tank mounted the pipe is too heavy and drops from the stand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
smokpit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
super pour poser une e-pipe
CONS
plastique très fragile j'espere que votre pipe est légère.
super pour poser une e-pipe
par contre la smok guardian sub est un peut lourde, du coup il s'ouvre plus que la normal. vu la qualité du plastique cet objet ne durera pas 5 ans.
la smoke guardian sub est aussi un peut large pour ce support.
pour une pipe plus petite et légère cela reste parfait, malgré la très basse qualité justifié par le prix
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
caspa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good stand for SMOK Guaridian 3 pipe mode
It fits perfectly well with TFV4 micro Plus with Guardian Pipe3
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
erik.poland
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap
CONS
It is not heavy enough to support my pipe.
it is not heavy enough to support my pipe. It may work for you but it did not for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pabsal80
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 410
  • Kudos9
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price
CONS
Poor quality
Useful stand to put your epipe but poor quality, cheap.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vapingu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works as it should Cheap
CONS
none
I bought this for my Kamry e-pipe and really like it. It is foldable so not too awkward to carry with you and not too flimsy either. Would recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Ruisgenoot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1065
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos1715
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+Cheap +Foldable +Lightweight
CONS
-Weak construction, it's a flimsy thing -Slippery
Will hold a K1000 epipe but it collapsed under the weight of my Smok Guardian II. Broke of the small, thin wings which are supposed to keep it standing in a cross-like shape. Other than that the material was far to slippery to hold the Guardian II.

It's a cheap, lightweight and very portable stand though. At this price one could afford losing or breaking one.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No