[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Nugzari
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
CONS
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
Reviewed on
Evgeniy...
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good taste I advise all
CONS
No
French tube super tasty liquid advise to try
Reviewed on
Benie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great taste
CONS
none
One of my favourite flavours and this version is quite good nice and sweet pipe flavour.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Alexandr61
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Французская трубка - я чувствую дух Франции !
CONS
нет
На сегодняшний день этот вкус - один из моих самых любимых . В нём сочетается вкус табака со вкусом молодого виноградного вина - наверное поэтому этот вкус называется French Pipe . Нет лишней сладости , хороший пар , вкус покоя и раздумий . Это мой вкус , я с удовольствием буду заказывать ещё .
Today the taste - one of my favorites. It combines the taste of tobacco with a taste of a young wine - probably why the taste called French Pipe. No extra sweetness, a good pair, the taste of rest and reflection. It's my taste, I'll be happy to order more.
Reviewed on
Thunder_Cloud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavour Nice vape Good cloud Good strength
CONS
None
I use a kangertech top evod vape stick, and using a 1.5 ohm coil the flavour/sensation is extremely good. I used to smoke a pipe and this juice is exactly like the expensive brands of pipe tobacco. I vape this juice during the day and it is awesome with my first long-black espresso of the morning. It goes great with cappuccinos during the day as well. I will be ordering this juice again in this quantity, hopefully for a long time to come.
Reviewed on
Nugzari
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
CONS
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
thanks for the fast delivery I'm very pleased with thank you
Reviewed on
Nugzari
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
thank you delivery i'm happy with my order
CONS
thank you delivery i'm happy with my order
thank you delivery i'm happy with my order
Reviewed on
mattheos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good and cheap product. nice aroma.
CONS
Does not have production and/or expiration date.
Very good and cheap product. I will buy it again.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Alexandr61
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус табака правильный
CONS
нет
Я только 2 дня как стал парить - цель бросить курить или хотя бы перейти на пар . Не имея опыта заказал разные жидкости , уже несколько вкусов пробовал - много сладких , после табака мне не понравились . На второй день "воздержания" залил эту жидкость - знал бы , начал бы с неё ! Очень похоже именно на табачный вкус и нет лишней сладости ! Рекомендую ! Буду заказывать ещё .
Reviewed on
chataigne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Exellent good produits recommanded
Reviewed on