[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Cohnistan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1808
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos2582
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works great for the person I got it for.
Reviewed on
embem282
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 273
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I'm updating my build kit & this is a nice upgrade from my old ohm meter! I love it!
Reviewed on
Worona
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень удобный прибор. Чехол тоже очень кстати. Работает на отлично. Очень хорошая идея питания от УСБ. С батарейками менее удобно, потому что они кошда нужны - разряжены )

Very easy to use device. Case is also very handy. It works perfectly. It is a good idea to power of CSS. With batteries is less convenient because they need koshda - discharged)
Reviewed on
YurecR1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Порадовала быстрая доставка и качество товара!
Reviewed on
Carl_007
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
it does the job, plus gives me volts on my mechs.
Reviewed on
50FirstVapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 128
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos71
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean and tidy design. Works like a champ. Weights almost nothing.
CONS
Power switch sticks out the top.
Mine arrived in perfect condition in a box with a small manual.

It reads all my attys without a problem. It reads all my batteries just fine.

The USB and plug are solid. You get about 3 feet of cable. The reader has a red/green light for charge. The USB wall plug has a red light that seems to just stay on all the time it's plugged in.

It feels pretty solid. If there is a weak point it would be the protruding power switch, but that is a small thing and probably wont be an issue.

Would buy again, though I would probably buy the cheaper version without the standard USB wire because I have a bunch on hand.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Andyk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11001
  • Reviews 680
  • Kudos9411
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid built Good looking Does what it is supposed to do
Looks good and works as it supposed to work. better than some of the cheap OHM checkers I have used in the past.
Reviewed on