shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dawso_s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 266
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos114
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Zero setup, plug it in and go. Digital readout is easy to understand. 4 Independent bays.
CONS
None
Excellent charger, It has handled everything I've thrown at it without any issue. I love the fact that I can have 26650, 18350 and 18650batteries in it all at the same time. with the display it lets you work out a good estimate for time left to full charge.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
databurner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice display with loads of info on the screen. 500mah or 1 amp options for charging more than one battery. Charges lots of different battery types and sizes. on/off button for the led light on the LCD screen.. Runs off mains AC or 12volt DC power..
CONS
non at all
I use this every day to charge my 18650 or my NI-MH batteries without any problems at all..
Well worth the money , I recommend this one if you are thinking of buying a good charger..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dmitriy2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Комплектуется не европейским проводом питания.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DmitriyKarpets
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный девайс за свои деньги!
Отличный девайс за свои деньги!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coley1874
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Reliable and accurate
CONS
None
This is a great item with all the features you need, cost effective, fast shipping, I would recommend this product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xenios
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
is the best battery charger i ever had.with all necessary info on the lcd display,readings for each battery. it has everything you need and even more. buy it now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vapalike
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1378
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos3078
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
4 Bays Digital display to bay Quality Build
CONS
None
I have owned the NITECORE NC-D4 for over 5 Months now,I found it to be a very reliable device. The Digital display shows all the info you will ever need. I also loved the fact it came with a U.K Plug.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
adamsda
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
LED screen 4 bays
CONS
None
Yes great charger 4 bays led screen just plug in and go
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dragonsfire
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i have been testing this charger all day with various different batteries and no problems it does what it should and would recmomend to any one thinking of getting a new charger
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Silent Digital display
CONS
None
This charger is brilliant and for the money you really get a very good charger, I've charged over 6 different types of batteries and they charge really well with no problems
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No