shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Robertore9
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid Adjustable airflow Removable driptip NO leaking! (This is new to me) Clouds! (if you put 70VG juice in this baby, you'll think you've gone sub-ohm)
This is an amazing tank. Flavor is on point and it puts out pretty impressive clouds compared to its size. I'm running the 1.2 ohm coil on 8,5W and the 1,5 ohm coil on 13W. I'm using this on an Istick 50W (also purchased here).
If you chain vape like I do you'll go through a couple tanks a day. But when you take the amount of vapor this baby produces into consideration, this is no surprise.
The airflow is crazy! Straight lunghits allday! You can easily do mouth to lung hits as well. Just close of the vent a bit and boom.
I see no reason not to buy this.
If you're looking into sub-ohm but you're not quite sure yet, this is for you. It's also for everyone else because, well, it's dope!
If the unthinkable should happen and I acutally managed to break this; I would buy it again on the spot.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mitch766
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Petit cléro très sympa avec une spinner 2!
Bonne finition,tank pyrex avec cage de protection,les résistances de 2 ième génération sont très bien,bonne restitution du gout/vapeur...
L'air flow réglable est vraiment un plus,par contre les trous 3,4et 5 sont vraiment très très aérien! (perso je l'utilise a 2 trous "ouvert")
La contenance de 1.8ml est un peu juste mais bon....
Pour une dizaine d'euro je ne regrette pas mon achat,sa fait un joli setup avec la spinner 2 ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vapingu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheaper than original aerotank
CONS
none
I bought this to fit on a large evod I had. Fit perfectly and works like a charm. also noticed that it is cheaper than the regular aerotank so also being authentic is a winner in my book
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pauky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good clearomizer, very goood price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sobrespam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good Clearomizer
no leaks
good airflow
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sergej85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this one for my dad who is more of a mouth to lung smoker, he really like's it. coils are not to expensive
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Richu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good vapor and flavor.
Best beginners tank
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
escolastica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 465
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
simple , easy to use , and gives a great vape and great flavour , so its really good you guys should buy it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sm0kin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Heavy duty metal shield with glass inside for best flavor. Built like a tank... the kind with armor in war :)
CONS
cant remove glass inside to replace, but for the price of the tank it isnt that big of a deal to order a new one vs buying a relacement glass
The window is larger than "evod" tanks ive had in the past that had a window that didnt let light in due to the middle chimney blocking light from coming in, this one has a wider window allowing more light around the sides of the center chimney allowing you to easyly see the fluid just by holding it up... small window evods id have to view it with light directly on the window, this one shows light through the back of the window allowing quicker ejuice level checking. the glass is also non removable, but thats ok as you can still clean the tank thuroghly. The best part about this vs an evod is that the tank is not held in place by GLUE, it has a silicone ring at the top and bottom of the glass sealing it. nice adjustable airflow with high air flow or restricted down to 1 hole. If you have broken a few dual coil protanks id really suggest this tank as it has been dropped alot allready and shows no signs of weaking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
escolastica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 465
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great clearomizer , gives great taste and great vape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No