[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Sohei
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
dry tobacco flavor
CONS
Taste very close to some of other brands
Ok Flavor, smell like a dry tobacco but I'm a bit disapointed as I was expecting better.
Not much difference from other brands...
Reviewed on
Faustone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 381
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good flavor of tobacco, slightly sweet, but with a good strong flavor.
Perfect packaging, tightly sealed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
socom57
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2938
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos3150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor! Vapor! Throat Hit! 100% natural extracts
CONS
Juice level not consistent. Example: I ordered 18 different flavors of the V2's and some were 3/4 full while others were 2/3 full (just a couple, but still WTF) None were completely full. Having said that, I'll still buy more...the flavor is that good!
The flavor is spot on! This stuff is made for RDA's
Reviewed on
b4dm00n
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Really appreciate the smell and the taste of the tobacco .
I will recommand this one for the people who has started quiting smoke and start vape . Give it a try.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DanTo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1037
  • Reviews 225
  • Kudos802
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
It was not bad, maybe a little harsh, had some distinct smell (not necessarily bad) aside from the usual e-liquid components...

It was vapeable, but DIY is better. :)
Reviewed on
WhatDoYouSee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Es vapeable Calidad en el pg y vg Viene la cantidad que se compra Su precio A ratos sabe mas o menos bien
CONS
El sabor es malo en algunas temperaturas No es igual al marlboro. Se parece a los tabaco blend No es bueno para mezclar con otros sabores
Le cambiaría el nombre a tabaco blend, para los que se inician en el vapeo recomiendo su compra pero mezclando un zero con un 6mg, no es asqueroso pero no es rico, probé al mismo tiempo el V2 Redbull esta mejor logrado que este, si buscan algo con sabor a tabaco de buen sabor, mejor no comprarlo.
Reviewed on
gonzapi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 286
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
liquido con sabor fuerte a tabaco
CONS
nada
liquido con sabor fuerte a tabaco
Reviewed on
petrosnik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Εξαιρετικο.
Καλο καπνικο αρωμα.
Καλη τιμη.
Προορετικα και με αλλα αρωματα καπνικα.
Reviewed on
caninaracing
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 361
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos130
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Sabe superraro y no me mola nada.
Reviewed on