Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ginther
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 549
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos730
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
PRICE WORKS GREAT
CONS
NO VENT HOLES?
This is my first Mechanical Mod and I`m so happy I bought it.
I put a Samsung 25R in it, my ijust2 tank on it with a 0.3 ohm coil,WOW great vape:)
I`m gonna get another one before this deal is gone.
your the best FASTTECH THANKYOU:)
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 978
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos1257
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Brass Hybrid enabled 💯% steal at this price Great delivery time Packaging was very secure ,had batteries on this order , Nice switch doesn't crunch
Great set for £6.50 a total bargain ,bought a secondary set for collection , not used it yet as it's going away for a later date,but it's fine,don't use top cap cause that pin is irritating ,got 20x1 hybrid adaptors so much better ,switch looks good ,no crunchiness yet,will thoroughly check it tomorrow but upon arrival all looks well ,no scratches on any 3 of these tubes, autosol and dremel has my other set pure gleaming ,glad I bought it as I didn't own one of these mods before ,my first set the switch has dented some my threads,soft brass ,it does tend to jam on lock ring ,if u polish lock ring regular it won't jam up ,as its brass it needs degunked a lot ,I use miracle cloth on lock ring daily on my other set ,any mech user should own this set ,I want to do s patina on 18500 tubes ,for practise until I go into the main tube , 2weeks to Scotland with Samsung batteries in this order ,great delivery time
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 978
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos1257
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Full brass kit My first caravela Switch is ok
CONS
Top cap issues (pin )but hybrid adaptors fix this issue
Couldn't resist not buying this ,I really like wen it tarnishes it looks really nice when dirty,and when polished , I use a dremel and loose leaf buffing wheel to do my final polish on this when the dirty look gets old ,great set and the price is unreal,bought another set I wanna try to leave one set full tarnished and the other polished ,switch didn't need any tweaks ,too cap pin sucks baws,get 20x1 hybrid adaptor and you eliminate top cap frustration,thread on 18650 tube where switch is ,there slightly ragged,but not arrived this way ,this was my doing ,brass is a soft metal Dah!I need to be careful now putting switch back due to my error , this is a great deal and well worth a buy
Reviewed on
nemovru73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
++++++++++
CONS
нет
great mod. thread 5. simple cheap and practical.
Reviewed on
sydsut
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 248
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Finish is excellent. Threads are good. Nicely detailed logos. Powerful hit. Nice button action. Great value for money.
CONS
Can't get rid of battery rattle and leave flush. Comes in just a polythene bag.
I like this mod even though I haven't been able to completely remove the battery rattle. The fit and the finish are very nice and it feels good in my hand in 18650, 18500 and 18350 modes. Gives a powerful hit with all my drippers but really love it with my Mephisto even though I can't get it to fit flush without leaving top thread slightly exposed. The button has a nice smooth action with no crunching. I would like to see it shipped in some kind of box though fortunately mine made the journey unscathed. Even given the problem with battery rattle or gaps,and packaging it is still excellent value for money.I can thoroughly recommend it.
Reviewed on
muzikant90
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хороший мех мод.Не греется,кнопка работает нормально.
CONS
Регулируемый пин длинный продавливает батарею.Можно укоротить но аккуратно чтобы не стал коротким.
Нормальный мод.Всё сделано качественно.Пришлось доработать пин.Перестарался укоротил, но оказалось много.Сделал другой из винта.Теперь всё работает отлично.
Reviewed on
patou95
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Full kit Price Threads
CONS
none
Another value for money incredible !
Why buy more expensive ?
Thanks Fasttech (as usual)
Reviewed on
DearDrooper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
For less than $6 (bought during sale), I'm well pleased. A bit old skool, but great as a back-up.
Reviewed on
herr_magic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
TOP Cheap good quality
CONS
Center plus screw too long
a good working mod. The only problem - the center plus-screw is 1mm too long for an samsung 25R flat and makes a gap between mod and atomizer
Reviewed on
Kolato
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 912
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price
CONS
no box
Lovely mod, goes together nicely, little bit crunchy but no bother, shame it cam in a plastic bag and not a box though as it got bashed about a bit
Reviewed on