Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
No_one
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic with security code (I verified) New Easy to use and read Looks nice. Can turn off the light so at night it won't bother you. Size
CONS
None!
My first charger so nothing to compare it with. Everything came perfectly. Brand new, authentic-security code (verified), works good, looks good, fair price. I like it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wegas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality of materials Good quality of charging Easy to use Validation check on offical Nitecore site is OK. Качество материалов Качество зарядки Удобство использования Проверка от подделок на официальном сайте Nitecore прошла успешно.
CONS
Not detected while using period. Не замечено
It has long dreamed of this kind of charger, here all is like use to be, and I'm not afraid that something can go wrong. Of course, here is good marketing of the brand, but a quality thing always ever seen.
Very good display, which completely describe charging process, two modes of charge CC/CV.
Totally saying, I very glad from this device!

Давно мечтал о такой зарядке, здесь все как надо, и нет страха что что то пойдет не так. Конечно я понимаю, что отчасти здесь работает маркетинг, но качественную вещь видно всегда.
Очень порадовал дисплей, который полностью повествует о процессе зарядки, два режима заряда CC/CV тоже понравилось. В целом очень доволен, рекомендую к покупке.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Danyo808Hi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 306
  • Reviews 284
  • Kudos264
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy to use
this one is mush better than the old I2 glad I got this ,the screen is big so you can see whats going on
:top button /(slot) selects the slot you want to see, the current charge rate,voltage, an time its been charging for
:bottom button/(mode) lets you select so you can see the charging progress,battery type,volt
also this will indicate type of battery you are charging in the slot you have selected with the (slot button)
This also will indicate when charging is done it will have a chg. finnish displayed when done.
so far its been very good .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
memorexmemorex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
mainly used to charge 18650's, the osd is very convenient as it has alot of info you can check while charging.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SirDavos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Display Night mode Fast charging Multiple battery sizes
CONS
None
Been using this charger for a few months now and it’s amazing, digital display lets me know exactly the status of my batteries. I mainly use it for 18650’s for my dual battery mods. I’ve also used it to charge 20700 batteries even though it is not on the list of supported battery sizes, they fit in there tight but they fit and charge them up no problem.

Really like the night mode, basically blacks out the display so it’s not shining at night.

Has been a pleasure owning this charger.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mikey89
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast charger
CONS
No cons
Amazing charger, i really like it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
samehelnabolsy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
reliable well built
if you are not going to charge 21700 batteries buy this one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
samehelnabolsy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
CONS
non
charges the 18650 with no problems
but consider that it doesn't charge the 21700 if interested in them buy some thing else
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mfrussel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
No issues with it. Nice display. Working fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hvgodf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sencillo de usar seguro muestra los detalles
CONS
ninguno
simplemente el mejor cargador que he tenido.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No