Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
100-pack


Sort:
Overvaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 173
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean and durable. Consistent ohmages.
I like these wires; but I'm tending to use them singly, as some of my twisted attempts end up with one out of 2/3 breaking at the weld in a hotspot situation. Then a bit of untangling is needed.
If used singly, and a weld breaks, you usually have a length left for a 1 Ohm coil or thereabouts.
The're ideal for genesis type atomizers, or for RDAs where you need to keep heat away from an insulator.
Reviewed on
percyvapes
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
better than the old ones, and lower resistance is nice. sometimes the welds break, but other than that, these are great.
Reviewed on
ermeso
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Like most of the replacement NR-welded wires offered here, these are of excellent value. Seems a bit sturdier and consistent than the cheaper version.
Reviewed on
Iken2013
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 155
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos40
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Its easy to coil with these, the ohms are right and you get quite a lot for small price
Reviewed on
Lichtreich
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Get those to rebuild you pod system - I took them for the Minifit.
Reviewed on
Avatar
fucitol
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4621
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos10692
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
NR-R-NR Cheap Accurate resistance Clean
CONS
None
I love NR-R-NR wires. These are extremely useful for building small coils for small tanks. It doesn't matter how many wraps you use or the diameter of the coil, the resistance stays constant. They can also be use for rebuilding Kanger coils and many others and the (NR) non-resistant wire legs won't burn or scorch the insulating grommets.
Reviewed on
kongeo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great!
nice wire
easy to build
they dont break during building
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
very good for making easy coils. work good as parallel coils
Reviewed on
silverbear
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Convenience, price.
CONS
Weak welds
I don't own zapper and can't tie knots in wire to make my own NR-R-NR wires so being able to buy is brilliant.
I ususally have at least one break when building - perhaps I'm heavy handed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
1LUFC1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 322
  • Reviews 209
  • Kudos223
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality wires and welds.
CONS
Put the resistance value on the bags FT! - I must of asked you a thousand times.
Wires are fine and the welds are solid. I like to use these to make parallel, twisted chimney coils, thanks to that gem of a member Jonny469.
Reviewed on