[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
BadgerDon68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1665
  • Reviews 126
  • Kudos1928
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Glass option Price
CONS
Not perhaps the most assuring way of sealing the juice
Ordered 2 of these, plus replacement glass, just in case, and all arrived safely in one piece.
They serve their purpose, but perhaps not to their greatest ability. Even though your threading in the main nano tank sections, you are still left with what is just a 2 O'ring seal, taking up the slack
And trust me, there is some slack, if not vigilant.
They are more than serviceable, if you demote them to just around the home, As for general use, they can withstand their purpose.
However, wouldn't be advised to put in your pocket, unless you wanted to tempt fate, in regards to breaking the seal, or worse still, the glass.
All in all, they are good for the money though.
The only other drawback for some, may come in the fact, that although they are designed to be a clear section, the juice visibility is minimal, due to the nature of the seal. You are left with around half the visibility, of a normal, run of the mill, plastic section.
But you do get visibility nonetheless, so shouldn't be seen as a major flaw.
Like I previously stated, these are good value, for the price asked. A story oh so familiar, when it comes to fasttechs pricing ;) For that, they would be a 10/10 all day long, for both value Vs price.
Recommended!!
Reviewed on
fred33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought it to put on my v3 orchid look is fabulous , unfortunately I broke it is quite fragile so I'll buy another
Reviewed on
Bladder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Смотрится просто великолепно, стекло это хорошо.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gordonan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 101
  • Reviews 225
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Get it but with extra spare SKU: 1782800 or SKU: 1797300. This is just another awesome nano look for kayfun.
Reviewed on
dizaster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
awesome looking great performance
CONS
none
The o-rings will get stiffer with a little bit of time, the trick i found to work the best is to get them a little wet (a little) with water, put them in place and wait awhile instead of using e liquid to lube them and put them in place.

In 18350 mode you will get an AWESOME looking mod that is really really small.
Reviewed on
Darth.Vaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos90
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Now vaping battery acid is a possibility great machining throughout Great value
CONS
No full size? Pufffft No problem
Great kit
Arrived intact
I'm gonna do some research to see if i can find a full size glass section for this kit.....
Wow full size glass.......mmmmmm ill post pics......
Reviewed on
justfreak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 212
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
glass and metal are very high quality but the rubber bands are holding well enough
Reviewed on
Danko68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good material Nice price
CONS
None
Perfect for smaller kayfun our kit. It would be nice that would include O-rings of black color.
Reviewed on
Toxivap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Great option to Kayfun lite +. Thanks FT.
Reviewed on
Avatar
georgesc_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
But its tricky to use, the oring keep everything together so you have to make it fit tight,
the metal + quartz is the best look for the kayfun, very good product!
Reviewed on