Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
pantsareawesome
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 345
  • Kudos62
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
long hard
CONS
looks like something you insert somewhere
I'm reticent to use this as it looks like a hospital tool. But just looking at it on my desk, I'm sure it pulls great flavor.
Reviewed on
sugarspun
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is really well made got a bit of weight to it i use it when i'm lounging around the house would recommend
Reviewed on
3AXAP_TATARIN
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 233
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ALL GOOD!!!
CONS
no!
Stunning, high-quality, convenient driptip. No foreign odors. O-ring reliably captures, not reeling recommend! Thank you!
Reviewed on
LiOne1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Нормальный дрип тип, использую его с сигаретной затяжкой, отлично охлаждает пар
Reviewed on
Myrddin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality materials Standard fitting for most attys
Bought this to use with my hammer mod to turn it into a pipe style mod. Looks and works great. Well made and will last forever. Also useful with heavy mech mods to save lifting them so high!
Reviewed on
Romann4242
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Греется чуток, но пар поохлажденей вдыхаешь, хорошая штука, нагрелся быстро остыл, капли зато от конденсата не летят то что загнутый, мне нравится, берите.
Reviewed on
JIeBa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
a drip tip is not only easy to carry in one place.
Reviewed on
Sannemuis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A big drip tip. Used it on a small epipe. Looked great
Reviewed on
m.kalayci
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits perfectly on most of my Attys. Nice finish
Reviewed on
escolastica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 465
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i really love it , i think its really usefull for me that i vape in bed.
Reviewed on