shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
lMelkorl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
por el precio es genial, espacio para atos, baterias, liquidos, etc
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
blackangel1384
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Good size Netted pockets are thick.
CONS
Zipper is a bit sticky and cheap. Super Flimsy strap.
For the price it is a nice little carry case. Good elastic, netted pockets are thick enough they almost feel slightly padded compared to what i thought it would be. For the price it does exactly what it is supposed to do and I don't feel bad about getting it. Fits my VTR and my two 26650 mods and my 18650 mod and still have room for more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cloudchaser2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds alot of devices and/or accessories Everything stays nice and snug Many different sized holes in the elastic band for different sized mods. Fit every device I owned (not all at once).
CONS
The build quality is poor (the zipper isn't sawed in propperly at the end and can never close fully). The outer casing is thin, flimsy and not protective for fragile objects. Any glass ejuice bottles will break given enough pressure on the case. The overall weight of filling the case made the case odd shapped due to the flimsy material being used. The case is not wide enough to fit mods and ejuice stacked (like the picture shows). The case is only wide enough for the width of a 22mm mod or a 30ml Ejuice bottle. 22mm mod + 30ml bottle (stacked) would break the bottle if you zipped the case.
Basically this is an ok product. I gave it less then ok rating and review as it did not meet my expectations and what I wanted to use it for (when purchasing it). Basically my cons say it all, and I don't recommend buying this unless you plan on only using one side (or the other), but never both at the same time. It makes for a nice car holder for my spare accessories if I go on a road trip (so nothing gets scratched), but I hardly ever use it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BennyBum
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fine for the price
CONS
zipper on this exemplar seems to be fragile, doesn't run smooth around the corners
Nice to have your own little showcase, to collect all the e-cig items and gadgets
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IYaNoKaE
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
huge room
This has the way more room than I expected..
Now I can bring lots of my mod to out w/o any worrying!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ivanteoh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Organize your vape stuff! Price could be cheaper for it's build quality. Very big case to fit all your vape stuff
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xxmtexx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Gut verarbeitete Tasche, passt sogar der Congestus mit nem big Kayfun am Stück rein (ohne Driptip), für das Geld voll in Ordnung.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Danny777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Build quality
Good product. The zipper is not well sewed but it looks good and all equipment fits in it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xerox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good organirer mod s and other vape utilities
CONS
👝💨💨
the small surface you can organize sets mode and atomizers, batteries and other, very useful, I recommend. only complaint: the product should be much stronger zip closure bags, 🚭
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Starz69009
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lot of places
CONS
Bad quality of the zip
Looks exactly like the photos.
Enough Space to receive 2 mods, 2 clearo, whith their juices, And à double charger.
Zip looks Bad quality, Will see IN few weeks if it resists to an allday use...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No