shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
retail
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный кейс для переноски ваших девайсов. Стенки плотные, что очень важно. Молния хорошая. Очень всё эргономично!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kangoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Well, always helpful**********************
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SweetVapesAllTheWay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds all my gear
CONS
Hard case
I like this keeps all my gear organized when out traveling.
If you travel a lot then just get your self one of these.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
member11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ich war erstaunt, wieviel Platz darin ist. Also da bekommt man ne menge unter. Super
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Spaink
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 365
  • Reviews 391
  • Kudos322
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* lots of slots and pockets * good zipper
A nice case to put your mechs and RTA's in, or to store and organize your wicking tools and gear. Been using this for half a year and I'm still very happy with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shona
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice & compact
CONS
None
Love this case. Holds everything I need.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
diasxd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio calidad
CONS
Nada
Pues no esta nada mal, me gusta tengo mis principales mods puestos en este estuche, la calidad es aceptable y cuando me voy a alguna quedada o algo asi, me la llevo, tengo todo ordenado y a mano, recomendado 100%
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
katwb63
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I love the size of this! It holds my 2 case battery, 2 Nemesis, battery charger, SVD Mod, container of drip tips, several bottles of ejuice - and room for much more. A little of a pain to get zipped but its because of the way it expands - so a minor thing. The top and bottom are filled with something that make it keep its shape.
Very good item
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jimilix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Carry a lot of stuff. I use it every day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tomekk228
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice and big case! I use it to transport my materials and tools for rebuilding atomizers! great quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No