shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
VaporCaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 200
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos85
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of option to stick things in Mesh pockets for more things Great price Durable fabric finish
CONS
None
I love this bag - there's enough flexibility for mods, juice, and all the other crap we need to take with us when traveling with our beloved vape gear.
Mesh pockets are good for odds and ends, elastic loops are nice and snug and hold everything in place.
the finish is a durable fabric that doesn't get dirty and it's not too big, but big enough for a few mods, some juice, cables and rebuild able bits and pieces.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kate87k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Practical Right size A lot of room for PVs and some liquids
CONS
Materials could be better but for this price it's ok
Not bad, it's a good vape case for short trips. I'll probably buy a better one some day, but for what it is it's ok. Maybe the price should drop a bit, the materials are not that good. Overall, anyway, it does what it's made for.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Kobra
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 116
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos94
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of rooms for stuff Well made Easy to carry
Very nice product. I can carry some box mods, mechs, spare batteries, attys and accesories, all in a convenient case. I can't recommend this enough!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Papillon61
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Well organized
This is much larger than I thought it would be. It really is brilliant and will hold everything I need to take with me when I travel - all perfectly separate and well organized. The only thing that I could comment on as a con is that you have to hold the end of the zipper to close it since it tends to be a little bit wavy and not tight but this isn't really a problem at all. Very happy with this item.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Forsisman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
_ Good quality
CONS
-nope
good quality, better than expected, I like it well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vanillavan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Handy High quality material Very nice stitching
CONS
None
Very well made handy carrying case for your mods and attys. Comfortable to hold. Overall, a very nice product from FT. Worth the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kvasao
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вместительная аж не ожидал такого,
компактная не смотря ни на что.
Одним словом порадовала.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wacknik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
fast delivery and accurate description of the item.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ytier
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice case, can hold everything I need.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
baddove
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Delivery is also good. Goods is also good. I hope good things continue to come in.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No