shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
lykourgo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- Space (It fits 2 box mods, my Vamo, a ton of my mech mods and my evic, has room for at least a couple bottles of my e-juices, and a couple of 18650 batteries and an ego vv. Can also fit one or two attys. - Quality. Looks tough enough for a reasonable daily use. Will see. - Price. For all that offers, it's cheap.
CONS
None... Maybe a few more colours more .
As I said It can fit 2 box mods, my Vamo, a ton of my mech mods and my evic, has room for at least a couple bottles of my e-juices, and a couple of 18650 batteries and an ego vv. Can also fit at least one or two attys. Looks tough enough for a reasonable daily use. Will see about that.
And it has a good Price for all that it offers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Moolers
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice case. Hold plenty of mods, batteries, attys, rebuilding supplies. Very useful and nice quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
drakko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good carry case to have all basic accesories you need. Maybe price should be a bit lower (its basicaly school pencil case with diffrent pocket location).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jarlaxe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 232
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's a GIANT case, holds many many stuff, but the cover has a very weak material, mine cracked at arrival...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
luisalfonso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
muy practico
repuesto im`prescindible para cualquier vapeador, tengo pedido otro mas
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shibe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of space
CONS
None
Everywhere I go I take this bag with me. Enough space for a few mechs and atomizers. Real value!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
emreokur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Useful
CONS
Not for 2 battaries box mod.
For small box mods but useful.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 165
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great option to store some e-cig stuff. Boxs, atomizers, batteries, liquids.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Forsisman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of option to stick things in Mesh pockets for more things Great price Durable fabric finish
I love this bag - there's enough flexibility for mods, juice, and all the other crap we need to take with us when traveling with our beloved vape gear.
Mesh pockets are good for odds and ends, elastic loops are nice and snug and hold everything in place.
the finish is a durable fabric that doesn't get dirty and it's not too big, but big enough for a few mods, some juice, cables and rebuild able bits and pieces.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lbperucho
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sturdy enough
CONS
flaps could be a little stronger starting to bend
Good case for your rebuilding tools. holds tons of stuff. perfect to keep all tools organized.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No