shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
8-pack


Sort:
SFGirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 478
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos494
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Gorgeous colors Perfect fit Excellent value
I received these back in early August and absolutely love them. They fit my RG200s and both my authentic & clone mini protank 3s like a glove. The colors are all pretty plus I've had no issues with paint loss, breakage, etc. Thank you FT!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spocksel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 313
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos126
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
They are painted on the outside.
Perfect fit on pt2,pt3 and aerotank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spocksel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 313
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos126
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
They fit PT 1 to 3 and Aerotank mini. Painted on the outside. Still best value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MarkDBN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Fits like a glove. Purest construction quality
CONS
Painted glass (outside of glass)
These arrived just in time, a day after I cracked my tank's glass. Would be nicer if colored glass, but they are painted very well, and only on the outside of the glass, so no worries about paints mixing with juice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
RabbieD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Helps to tell your tanks/juices apart
CONS
Colours are quite muted
These also fit my RG200's, which is good because Fasttech doesn't list a replacement tank for those.

Good to have with multiple tanks, as makes it easier to identify each juice; but be aware the colours are actually quite muted (hard to tell from photo, due to Fasttech's bright white background), so tanks can still be difficult to tell apart when juices are different colours as well.

Useful to have in case of breakages.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ppeeble
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 922
  • Reviews 352
  • Kudos892
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A ridiculously cheap set of replacements.
Proper glass.
The glass appears quite thin but the one i have used has held up well. The design of the Protank Mini means it is unlikely to strain these to the point where they could crack.
Excellent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Plower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 973
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original quality. Calidad original. Works fine. Funciona bien. Perfect straight cut. Corte perfecto, sin bordes cortantes.
I'm pleasantly surprised by this replacement, valid as authentic one. It´s works fine and its perfect cut fits fine. Estoy gratamente sorprendido por este reemplazo válido como el auténtico. Funciona bien y su corte perfecto se ajusta bien.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pollyg
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
there cheap
i buy a cheap evod/ego every order to giveaway,i also include a spare glass
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pondez
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 194
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos169
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
8 of the little ones
Did the job way back when.8 of the little ones
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
impatiens
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Amazing price
Arrived in just over a week. Got 2 of the 8-packs and none were broken. Nice colors. One was loose in the bubble-wrap in both packs so check the packaging if you come up one short.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No