Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
KJVboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is one of the most comfortable drip tips I've ever used- it allows plenty of vapour through and is cooling. The machining and finish is perfect, and so far, it has been a snug fit in all of my attys. The tip looks very unusual and uniquely strange. Will be ordering more (especially if brass and copper versions appear). Perfect.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ibelial
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos177
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a brilliant drip tip. It stands out like dog's balls, it looks like something H.R. Gieger might have designed, and it works really, really well. It's so long that vapour cools significantly by the time it hits the mouth, and it's so big it takes a long time to heat up (and to cool to, in fairness) \m/
Reviewed on
dave310613
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wide bore
CONS
need to drill out the bottom if you want to drip through it
I love this design once i drilled out the bottom i can easily drip without removing the drip tip
Reviewed on
zombie55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 689
  • Kudos600
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good value excellent build quality good fit
This is a great driptip which stands out on a attie the top has a reasonably big wide bore. It fits a lot of my atties well and is comfortable to vape with Happy
Reviewed on
Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16429
  • Reviews 395
  • Kudos29900
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well machined fits snug everywhere very astonishing looking comfortable
CONS
it would be a wild bore, anyway, not good for dripping ;)
I received this master piece maybe a week ago, and am very happy with it! Sometimes it makes me think of some tropical plants. Maybe wouldn't put it on everything because of it's proportions but even itself it looks great, so choices are not limited. It's quite high polished, rather because of that. (most of my devices are brushed) On pics maybe it seems to be telescopic, of course it isn't :) (it was obvious) Now I could imagine a slightly bent version of the same thing! ;)
Reviewed on
Avatar
Christo64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 682
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Différents des autres drips mais finalement plutot sympa sur un ato, ça change un peu !
Reviewed on
Makunan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good finish Tropical look Fits well
CONS
Not reccomend for Dripping
With all Atys works great but for Dripping is a bit long, but i can´t say another thing that i love this Atty style.
Reviewed on
kingrabbit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
Just got it already love. Looks awesome with the angled drip tip adapter on my hammer mod
Reviewed on
Lyften
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Fits the Dvarw Just nice
This drip tip fits nicely on the Dvarw (which is hard to fit sometimes). I may wish it being not so big at the upper end but got used to it. Very good, I like them long for MTL
Reviewed on
Avatar
SiaSia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1563
  • Reviews 1223
  • Kudos3088
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks
CONS
n/a
Nice looking bamboo DT with a nice o-ring. Fits most my ATTYs nice and snug.
Reviewed on