[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
DPhap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 252
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good machining, good quality, good conductivity, good product.
With battery converter, best 26 FOR ME
Reviewed on
Huntersgreen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fit and Finish very nice Thread all lockup nicely reverse thread works great, nice and smooth
CONS
The Adjustable 510 pin is quite stiff to move.
If all the "lots" are the same as this "Production LOT" I would buy them all day long. The one I received is very nice!
Reviewed on
malibtec
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
machining voltdro reverse threaded lock ring
CONS
feather switch better with magnets
i have not many words this monster is perfect for big menhands.
if my wife is vaping that thing with the 20ml Kayfun clone it looks like that she training in the gym especially when the adaptors for 18650 are installed.

Recommendation!! Its a menfolk toy :-)
Reviewed on
Avatar
EZ_Vape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 590
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos414
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-heavy -excellent machining -excellent quality -hits hard
This is just like my A-model FT panzer, but bigger. The engravings are nicer on this mod than my 18650 version. The threads are smooth, the 510 is floating, and the finish is perfect. I have nothing to complain about with this one.....
Reviewed on
cigfr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks great,It's a heavyweight,great performance!
CONS
If your locking ring starts to stick just disassemble the button and use a old plumbers trick and rub a bar of soap on threads problem solved. Only reason it sticks is because of weight of locking ring, if you spin it too fast when it stops it will tighten too much. The threads are buttery smooth,one little spin and it will travel full threads!
Great product! Hits harder than any mod Ive owned ! Im sub ohming all day and the battery still has 3.7 volts when i put it on charge at night. Would recommend it to anyone, this things a BEAST!!
Reviewed on
Haxor520
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great machining Heavy Good threads
CONS
Brass pins Not heavy hitting but normal quality vape
I really like this mod. The thing that first caught my attention was the excellent machining. It looks and feels like a top notch mod. The turn off was the brass pins aren't up to par with the great machining. The pins are not as conductive for big clouds as I was hoping they would be. I did notice that authentic pins will fit this mods and I plan on replacing them with some authentic copper pins that will make this thing hit harder!
Reviewed on
jogicz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Klasse Mod.
Sau schwer, da ht man richtig was in der Hand.
Gute Verarbeitung.
Gewinde Top.
Taster Top.
Sehr empfehlenswert.

Translate with Google:
Class Mod
Sau difficult, as you correctly what ht in his hand.
Good workmanship.
Top thread.
Top pushbutton.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Zeropro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- 26650er AT - Nice Looking - Heavy
CONS
- Non
Top Produkt! Best 26650er Mod on Fasttech. Looks very great with my Taifun GT XXL.
Reviewed on
Smurfey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 703
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
This is one of the finest 26650 mods Fasstech has to offer. The built quality is outstanding. The included adapters are useful if you don't own 26650 batteries. You can use standard 18xxx batteries with them. The most interesting part is the short adapter, which enables you to use a kick (with an 18500 or 26500 battery in a 26650 mod. The threads run smooth like butter and the adjustable plus pin works fine. With a screw you can adjust for different battery length. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
michaeldoc69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 742
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos1653
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Performance Size
CONS
None
It is huge! It is heavy! And I love it!
Perfect machining and it hits like a freight train. The lowest voltage drop Mod I ever owned.
Reviewed on