Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a real big mechanical mod, i combined with Kayfun 30cmm and looks great!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Markh5682
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid build quality Hits hard Good finish
CONS
None
This is a good solidly built mod, the finish and machining is excellent, the switch is trouble free as long as you tighten it up properly before use, and it is easy to use despite the button being a little smaller than on some other 26650 mods, being flush with the bottom it does not auto-fire despite the weight.

The mod is heavy (which may be a con to some people) but I like it that way, in fact I liked it so much I bought another one with a different finish.

It comes nicely boxed with stainless steel battery converters so that you can use 18*** series batteries in it too.

Highly recommended at this price.

Reviewed on
zombie55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 689
  • Kudos600
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good value heavy well made takes all battery sizes
This 26650 panzer mode is really solid it has good voltage drop better than my hades or big nasty and the button works everytime. This is one of the most solid modes I have ever used but it does weight a lot compared to some other setup's. but in my opinion I think it's worth it as you can take this mod anywhere.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Pinoy_vapor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1257
  • Reviews 204
  • Kudos886
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Heavy duty Well built Threads well done
CONS
Positive pin very tight - hard to adjust
I already have a healthy relationship with my smaller Panzer's and this one is no different. It's well made with nice threads and a pleasure to use but this positive pin is very hard to adjust until worked a few dozen times. My smaller Panzer's positive pin started out the same and now adjust easily so I know this one will too eventually but I wish it was a bit looser from the factory. Looks good with Hades atty and performing as expected with MNKE 26650’s. I haven't used the adapters yet and probably won't because it just makes this mod far to heavy. I have a plastic adapter in the mail that I intend to use with this mod when running 18650’s since I have a drawer full of them and only two 26650’s. The button is identical to the smaller Panzer's and works very well, easy to press and short throw.
Reviewed on
Animal92779
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Spring in fire button
Best mech out solid well biult hits hard just wish came with magnet allready instaled
Reviewed on
frunkster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
can't fault it, good thread, good machining & hits hard & never misfires.
CONS
510 adjusting pin a little wobbly but no biggie, get some magnetic spacers if it bothers you, the big issue is you have to buy this one with the battery spacers,yeah right you are going to use smaller batteries in a 26650 phff - STUPID!!
all in all a great 26650 tube mod, better than most IMO, never misses a a hit likes o many do & hits really hard, I like it & think its a decent price for what you get, but having to buy the one with the battery spacers is a joke as you'll never use them if your like me
Reviewed on
rubber5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid mech Great looking Hard hitting
CONS
Fire switch locking can lock on you
Its a great mech and is really heavy but i love it
The locking mechanism is the only thing that is tricky as sometimes it takes a bit of forse to loosen it up
Reviewed on
Ironking
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
NOTHING! All the best!
The best MOD sold in FASTTECH . Purchase worth . Massive, strong, sturdy ... MOD for men . At the same time , with smooth lines , well designed. Perfect ! Buy ! Buy ! Buy !
Reviewed on
memoamca
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
massives teil
CONS
-
hat mir viel spass gemacht - leider bisschen zu teuer denke ....
Reviewed on
Chris.Waschke
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Best workmanship and great buttons!

Beste Verarbeitung und super Taster!
Reviewed on