shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Jagawl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quick to change out. Each are individually sealed. A great product at an exceptional price.
CONS
Last for 3 weeks (if that's a con?!?!?!) Should soak in fluid for 45 minutes before using. Running the tank below 1.5 ml will start to fry the wick (and your fluid) prematurely.
A great product that lasts for three weeks of heavy vaping.
Keep your iClear 30 full (at 2 ml or higher) to avoid burning the wick,
(and your vape fluid). Reorder more stock when you start your second to
last one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
abushadi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The shipment was received on time. The coils work well, for the time they last.
CONS
The coils in the batch I received wear out within a week.
The coil that came with my Itaste VTR lasted nearly three weeks before it needed replacement. The first batch of Innokin replacement coils, bought from Fasttech,was decent, and each coil lasted nearly two weeks, still ok. Coils from this latest batch however wear out within a week. The ejuice turns brown, the taste becomes ugly, and vapor production drops, after just four to five days. Seems production quality has dropped. I hope the folks at Fasttech report this issue to the factory from which they source these coils. For my next order I'll try the 1.6 ohm alternative, also from Fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kadbad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is ok although it has increased over the years
CONS
The tapered end ones dont last as long and are not as good as the originals You will receive the tapered end ones whether you buy the 5pack (photo shows flat top) or 10pack (photo shows tapered)
These used to be "flat" topped and now have a tapered tip, they are really not as good anymore, quite a few of them will just burn and become useless, i would recommend you start at a much lower power setting even if another of the exact same coil from the exact same pack worked
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cdeschak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic Innokin product at the cheapest price. Free shipping was fast. I would order again with no worry about giving my credit card information on here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
patsy1234512345
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Just what it says on the tin
CONS
non
perfect fit, all individualy sealed and sent in genuine box
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IDontNeedANickname
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great coils, long lasting, a must for the tank, a great price for the number you get would cost me double the price bought locally.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Burger4
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos22
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All good never had a bad one yet .
CONS
None that I know of
Been useing these for couple years at least never had a bad one so all good I get a nice vape out of these and you know when to change them as the taste goes lasts about two weeks for me and I vape every day, all day from 7am up till around 10-30pm .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chiscopf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice coils for the iclear 30s and at a nice price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GagaTwoSouth
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
хорошие вкусные испарики, заказывал не раз, много сэкономил. не текут, качество на уровне/!! спасибо!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GagaTwoSouth
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
каждый раз доволен их качеством. очень выгодно.
спаисбо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No