shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Tangath
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This braided wick works excellent on my Kayfun. The wick is stiff enough that can wrap a standard ohm coil without having using a pin or needle for support. Also I can get several dry burns without the wick disintegrating or fraying apart.
I have not tried it on sub ohm builds yet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lykourgo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+Good price. +Wicks good. +Tastes good. +No bad taste whatsoever.
CONS
None.
As stated above, has a Good price, it Wicks good, Tastes good, has No bad taste whatsoever. Very good buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JoPatterson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1456
  • Reviews 299
  • Kudos1850
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
This is a pretty good size for exploring various builds on my new RBA. The 3mm is great, but I can't see it working well with the roller coaster and the Navy Nest and stuff like that.
The price is awesome and the amount is just right to keep in my "repair kit" without taking up all the space.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eliodoro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
prodotto di qualità consigliato
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 131
  • Reviews 642
  • Kudos143
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good wick, but a little too thick for the small coils I was aiming at. Used the 2mm which fits better for me, but have still reverted to using cotton as I ended up liking it better.
Overall though this looks like quality silica and the braid helps it stick together.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
donghoya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
It's thinner than 2mm. Who did measure the diameter?
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dadocopy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ok fore the money
CONS
Dousent coil easly! Need some practice
Tried it whit burning the wick but stil got bad taste.
Will try to boil it. This is an "OK" product for the money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ivanhz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
mine had a funny taste
This is an ok silica, but remember to torch it before to avoid funny tastes (my case). Other than that a fine item.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
protank007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 163
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good wick, maybe best so far, but I have better results with cotton.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
azndrifter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 176
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos75
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The pricing value for what you get is worth it
A can say for certain on how these perform I got them and they kind of SAT there the entire time it was a transition from the era of when we all switch to cotton not even organic cotton yet. but it's there none the less sitting in my drawer
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No