shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mrwrightone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Airflow Easy to build
I like the amount of airflow control you get from this. It works good. I have no complaints.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vip600
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great quality, super easy to rebuild. I love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
VasDef
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 803
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos245
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Still nice looking mod and works as it should. Easy to build coils on.
CONS
What ever the screws are made of...they are not stainless, they oxidize like crazy.
Rust from the damn screws. If your going to get this...replace them immediately.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RC_Richard
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid build Dual center post holes Nice base engraving / 510 threads Air holes big
CONS
Air holes big (if you don't lung-hit)
Great little RDA, if you lung hit. Nice big air holes in just the right place to make this bad boy chuck the vapor! If you want a cloud machine, these is your stop. Got a convex topcap so juice just runs back down into the wicks again, nice feature. Good taste too, soo good its my go-to RDA for now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ferral
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos18
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build deck Easy to Build Excellent AFC Good build quality Good Looks Good conductivity
CONS
None
This IGO-M is a very good RDA, its very easy to re- build, has lots of room on the deck, good juice capacity.
It produces a very good Vape and HUGE CLOUDS. This IGO-M also looks great on all of my Mods and has a very good finish and the build quality is very good.
This is well worth the money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Donpepitomusic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
materiales acabados ventilacion
CONS
Agujeros de los postes algo pequeños.
Se nota que esta pensado para Subohm. Tiene una ventilacion que ni el aspirador del turbo de un V12
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bbmack
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
24 gauge fits Great Adjustable Air Flow Huge top cap Feels and looks durable
CONS
Should have been my first and only rda Organic cotton ball wick can get caught in air holes
Running 24 gauge kanthal at .4 with the wide bore tip and insulator works great for vapor production. I've been using the tip off my trident w/ the insulator and flavor is pretty good. Hands down between other rda's like the trident, patriot, and Igo-w. The Igo-M is my fave. Sure juice can get all over the place but the top cap can be closed off when not in use. Please if anyone can suggest in there review a better rda I'd definitely appreciate!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Danko68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good materials generous air hole
CONS
None
It is perfect for Cloud Chasing. High capacity ventilation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AJ_VAPELONE
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Post Design Air Flow Design Flavor Cravor Cloud Chase
CONS
Juice Well Too Shallow Post Spins Sometimes
My most favorite RDA as well as my first RDA i have ever owned.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shokengou
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty of room for juice can use more wick than other RDA's Easy to build with 4 posts
CONS
Top cap too easy to remove
This Atomizer is a great simple and cheap RDA, I get great clouds and flavor. I enjoy the extra room in the deck, it allows for extra wick and more saturation for more hits and less dripping.

No leakage, I've rebuilt it 2 times so far, performing fantastic. currently on a 0.3 build, and vaping 40-50 Watts with no burning or bad taste.

Just a great RDA to have in your collection
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No