shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
cedric199
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 131
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Voila la trousse fourre tout pour le vapeur nomade.
Un peu grand mais au moins y'as de la place !
la voila en video pour vous faire une idée de la taille
http://youtu.be/oE9aFc2oChw
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Toxa82
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Качество
CONS
Нет
Вещь явно создана не для парения, но неплохо подошла по размерам. =)
Будет полезна для тех, кто часто перемещает свою коллекцию модов. Себе брал чтобы возить моды на встречи.
Помещаются даже большие связки, резинки держат неплохо.
Качество приемлемое, всё прострочено ровно, нигде нет пропущенных или потрепанных мест.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JKVapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Holds plenty 18mm mods Sturdy construction Can holds a single 26mm mod too Pretty flexible to user needs
CONS
Box mod pockets face different direction when closed Carry ribbon seem to be on the wrong end and is cheesy
This is exactly what I have been looking for. I like to carry several mods from my collection and lots of other stuff on a daily basis. This thing is big enough to carry lots of mods and other items but is still a very manageable size to carry. I carry a small build kit and tools, batteries and several mods and juices. Quality of the case so far seems pretty solid. Overall I really like the case and have not been able to find anything like this anywhere else.
You should note that the two larger "pockets" face the same direction when the case is opened, so when the case is closed one faces away from the spine and the other is facing toward it, dumping everything out if you carry it like a book (as I think most would). When you open the case you may have to deal with a potential dump of the contents from that pocket. I overcome it by placing my small velvet bag of tools and stuff at the top of that "wrong facing" pocket. The bag fits tightly in the pocket so nothing spills out. I suggest they make one of those areas a zipper compartment. Also I see no need for anyone wanting this case to carry 2 ego sized items. I would give those up for another mod band or other larger pouch or something.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iklepink
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Size
Great for containing/carrying a spare mod, tank, ego, juice and coiling kit. In the house it keeps everything together. Out and about it stops everything rattling around my cavern of a handbag.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
phirat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 165
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
+ its very good for the price

but

-zipper stucks sometimes.
-2 poctests' position is wrong. pockets are upside down. when you try to open the bag items in that pockets are folling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucknorris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 418
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos138
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Big Fits all my mods/tanks and a couple bottles juice Good value
CONS
Finish is a bit cheapy cheap but not complaining. Main thing is it fits all my kit
I needed a decent sized carry case to take away to work for a fortnight to keep all my tanks/RBA's & mods instead of taking different cases. This ticks all the boxes but it is pretty big, still a better solution instead of 3 or 4 ego type cases rattling around in the rucksack. Finish is a bit cheap but it fits all my stuff nice & secure.... plus a couple spare bottles can go in the square holders. Sort of like a big DVD folder.
Arrived pretty quick as well, around 2.5 weeks. Does the job....bit it is BIG!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MiaMia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos43
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Different sized areas Sturdy casing for all kinds of mods.
CONS
No zipper/button-closing pocket
This is a very good travel companion for mods, attys, heads and batteries. It's like a briefcase, for mods!
Can fit 18650+nautilus+long driptip, can fit itaste mvp+clearomizer, the net-pockets can fit batteries and spare atomizer heads without them falling out easily. Would have been perfect with a zippered pocket in addition, imho.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
benjihunter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 136
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos78
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
That thing is just great. I can fit all my mods, including 26650s and boxes ont it, and juice. Love it !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
thehulk75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
lots of room
if you go more mods than this...you might be shopping at fasttech lol
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Arbuckle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos66
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Can fit a couple of MVP's and several tube mods in here, just wish there were suitable holders for 30ml juice bottles.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No