shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Ales1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Sanding is required to use this kick in nemesis. I put it in with fully charged efes 18500, with kayfun lite at 1,4ohms.
When i try both kicks several times (this SKU1670801 and SKU1501000 ) , for me this kick hits harder than SKU1501000 I didn't notice any major difference between this kick and vamo5 set on 15W. That's why i didn't even bother measuring voltage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
romanchenko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена-Качество
Нормальный такой кик, примерно 15Вт и выжимает, по крайней мере мощней, чем Sigelei Zmax v.5.
В немезис отсюда-же прекрасно влез в притирку, то есть не болтается, минусовой пин хорошо прижимается. На максимуме не греется.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Steelshade
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2715
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos2781
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works! Subtle Vibration :P
CONS
Please make a 2015 version! With Temp Control!
I have a reputation for catching regulated devices on fire, so I made a nice enclosure for this out of a 3D adapter, kick tube that my Nemesis doesn't need, and a copper nemesis hybrid adapter. Height could be adjusted by replacing 3D adapter's pin if necessary. I actually kinda like this kick. 15W may be super out of date now, but it's sleek and efficient at what it does. The vibration it gives your mod is nice. :P Not enough for nefarious purposes, but a great conversation starter. I would definitely buy an updated version if it were available, especially if they could make a temp control one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kolegych
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Работает с немезисом SKU: 1448300
Предотвращает короткое замыкание
Не дает переразряжаться аккумулятору
Сильные ваты не ставил, мне хватает в интервале от начала до половины. Он просто работает.
Если честно, то не заметил особой разницы между ним и между SKU 1501000.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gajkax
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Affordable, precise, just works.
CONS
None.
Nice kick for mech mod.
It works from 5 watt to 13.5 watt, maybe higher.
It works in all my mechanical tube mods, it drains the battery down to 3.1 volt.
Great little tool.
I recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nad33m
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
fit caravela mod (with gaps at top and button ends unless you use hybrid top cap)
CONS
non adjustable height.
Works over 1.3 ohm. Cuts off quickly at 1.2 ohm meaning when the battery even a little low this module cuts off. Better to use at 1.3 ohm and over to get use of full battery charge.

Perfect width to fit caravela mod, but a bit too tall to screw top cap and button fully, leaves gaps. Use a hybrid adapter at top and it fits just right.

You can tell the difference when you turn up the wattage, too high for me at maximum, I have mine on half way (about 10w). Once you try you these little beauties you cannot go back to non kick 18350 and 18500, the difference is noticeable, smooth constant power. (18650 you can do without a kick.)

They are delicate, so insert and remove with care, and turn the wattage screw carefully.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kaligula
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A great part .
Must have.
Use it with Kato ( also from Fasttech ) SKU 1894200 .
You have to turn a little imagination , as Kato tubes is too wide . Wonderful , with cardboard :-)
This product I can only recommend !!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mikeymon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
A more consistent vape Some protection from shorts
CONS
Limits the resistance you can vape at Limits the wattage you can vape at
Whether you like this or not will really depend on how you like to vape. If you're happy somewhere between 1.3 - 1.8 Ohms and, I'd say, 10 - 13 watts than you'd probably be happy with this if you bought it. I've no meters to test this device and can't tell what wattage this actually maintains but my guess would in the region of 13-14 watts max. I do find a noticeable difference in vapor production from a fully charged battery to the battery needing recharged suggesting while the kick is trying to maintain a certain wattage that does drop slightly as the battery charge drops. It goes must as you expect:
1)Fully charged battery = most vapor production (Although I find that only last about 10 minutes)
2)In between = vape is stable and comparable (this lasts for most of the battery charge /most of the day for me with an 18650 battery)
3) Getting close to the battery needing recharging = vapor production drops off noticeably
4) Finally the low voltage trigger on the kick, um, kicks in and it won't fire.

Overall, great value for money and if the above mentioned resistances and wattages are in your range I think this is a useful device for you to use with a mech mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hum_mer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
точно справляется с защитой от короткого замыкания, но ограничивает токоотдачу аккумулятора, хотя при этом делает ток стабильным и полном заряде и уже подсевшем аккумуляторе
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Apollyon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excelente, entra muy bien en el nemesis.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No