Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive option
Slightly heavier than I was expecting - can change the look of your Kayfun style atomiser easily.

I doesn`t get much cheaper for something like this - value priced.
Reviewed on
Zutroy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made solid extra o rings
CONS
greatly reduces liquid capacity
It's a very well made item. This is definitely is more something to choose for style than any practical reason. I'm using it with the russian clone SKU: 1552300 and the finish of this top cap is definitely of a more brushed appearance than the russian's polished. It's pretty weighty too with the centre of gravity in 18350 mode sitting exactly on the connection between the atty and the mod ( SS nemesis SKU: 1448300) body. If you drop the mod it will most likely land drip tip down with this topcap! Overall reduction in height of the mod is the same as the height of the drip tip connection on the original top cap. the kayfun is about 8mm shorter overall. Juice capacity is down to just under 2ml. All threads are nice and free of burrs or imperfection, mine came with a complete set of black o rings for the kayfun. No leaking.

If you like the look of this and don't mind the extra weight and reduced capacity; get it.
Reviewed on
Selectric
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality finish
CONS
none
With this top cap and the hybrid connector you can make a 9 cm nemesis+kayfun 3.1 combination in 18350 mode!
Reviewed on
Conde
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is shorter than the normal tank, but entails the reduction of its capacity.
It is not recommended as a replacement for the Kayfun 3.1´s top cap, since if the valve of filling breaks, you can not use it.

Reviewed on
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent quality of materials and finishes
CONS
none
another way of doing the mini kayfun changes the aesthetic removing the step that makes the drip, I love it.
Product quality is very good and has a very good price.
Reviewed on
JGVAP
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
If you want to make your kayfun diferent this is a good way...
Reviewed on
mtv71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1521
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1946
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice threads Well machined Nice brushed finish Gives the kayfun new clothes
CONS
Reduces liquid capacity Increased overall weight
Bought this purely to give my kayfun a fresh look and wasn't disappointed when I recieved it.
The quality is very good with a great brushed finish with no dings or scratches upon inspection.
I'm into aesthetics and was willing to sacrifice that for reduced liquid capacity also fasttechs version costs a lot less than one from some high end modder store.
Incidentally I have this screwed onto one of the coloured kayfun midsection tanks (5pack) bought from here.
All in all very happy with this item :)
Reviewed on
Toxivap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
Heavy
Another custom to my kayfun collection. Thanks FT.
Reviewed on
s1d1k
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
очень тяжелый топ кэп, к тому же лишает возможности верхней заправки
Reviewed on
Danko68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good material
CONS
none
It looks good to reduce the size of Kayfun.
Reviewed on