Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Danfour
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 285
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos314
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
High Amps High Mahs
I like these batteries because they give you a sense of ease when you're vaping mech mods but can also serve pretty well in all-day VW/VV devices. I accidentaly left a VTC4 in my Nemesis mod that somehow had the button depressed all night. I woke up with a dead battery and a dry kayfun tank but nothing exploded... This is the kind of durable, safe and versatile battery everyone should be using.
Reviewed on
monkli
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Egy éve használom modban, mindennapos használatban vannak és csak minimális teljesítmény visszaesést tapasztaltam eddig. Áramtűrése magas ezért biztonságosan használható nagy teljesítménynél is, akár mechában is. Nagyon tartós. Szerintem nem szabad sajnálni a pénzt a biztonságra!
Reviewed on
V3ner0v
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Круто! Легиндарные батарейки. Вваливаю на 0.12 омах. Купил бы еще
Reviewed on
Zliden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хорошая ёмкость Бодрая мощность
CONS
Оооооочень долгая доставка Дороговасто
Известные, пожалуй, всем парильщикам батарейки. Что-то типа эталона, если есть в продаже - брать не раздумывая, да с запасом. И заказывать отдельно от остальных плюшек, ибо батарейки сейчас ходят чрезвычайно долго.
Reviewed on
aleksandrmalyuk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Похожи на оригинал. Отлично подходят для механического мода.
Reviewed on
mlee35
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice mah 2600 They are true vct5
CONS
Not 30a but 20a so be careful
These are very batteries if used as 20a as they are, I have contacted fasttech about their mislabelled Amps and they are investigating hopefully they will change the description soon. Please look up these batteries before purchasing so you can see the true specs
Reviewed on
emretd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Good Performance Safe
Batteries arrived in ideal time period. Using them in VTC Mini without a problem.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Hotrod101
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 1517
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything I expected Safety due to high amp limits
CONS
None
I inspected these batteries pretty closely upon receiving them to make sure that they are in fact authentic and I cannot find any reason to believe they are not. Therefore, I shall be ordering more as these are one of the safest batteries you could get for vaping on a mechanical mod due to the higher amp limits.
Reviewed on
Vikat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos76
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
For me they are as good as my other Samsung 25r, but if you want to do extreme subohming, then these are probably better or safer.
Reviewed on
Yoiks
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Without doubt the best performing batteries I've tried but, considering they're twice the price of comparable alternatives, not particularly good value. Bags of headroom and noticeably punchier than the rivals though.
Reviewed on