Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cobalt327
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2133
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos1141
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These turn an okay atty into a decent little rig. One of my first buys after I began vaping- still have, and use, this.
Reviewed on
GunJack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
perfect for protanks
CONS
none
turns any protank into an aerotank, more versatile than standard base.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Timbo67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 270
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos161
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The Protank 2 was pretty much unvapeable to me till I put this on it. Now if all my other tanks have died I can use this. Not particularly well built but it does the job.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Maui_Dave
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 3603
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos4101
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect Adjuster threads smooth No leaks
CONS
Poor airflow Needs to be drilled for more air flow
I got this to increase airflow, it did not do this at all. I can see I will need to drill out the holes to even get as much airflow as the stock base.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cobalt327
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2133
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos1141
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not as solid as v3 but works dine nonetheless.
Reviewed on
philipone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Aiflow
CONS
Build quality Ring too lose
Got this for a protank mini. It works great. Good airflow. Sits flush on my mods. No more juice inside my mods. It's a must have.
Reviewed on
DebbieNY
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I hadn't used my original Kanger Protanks in years, as I didn't like the draw very much. When I came upon these, I figured that I'd give these a try, as they were inexpensive yet genuine. Despite the description not mentioning it, they do indeed fit on the original version of the Protank! Draw is much better now and I have put a couple of my old tanks back into rotation, so it was a purchase well made.
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These adjustable air flows fit all three versions of the protank. They have totally revolutionised the protank. No more worrying about too much air it not enough. With this you have total control. Very good price too. Oh yes and they ah so fit the mini Protanks as well.
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatible with all my Protanks. No leaks at all.
These for really well on all the Protanks. The air flow is greatly improved by using these. I love their ring to twist and control how much air you want to let in through the tank. If fully open you'll get lots of air and a nice long draw. If partly closed you will get even more flavour. I bought five. Theses also fit the protank mini. Yes I know you will have some overhang but so what. It gives the mini version air control at last! Brilliant!
Reviewed on
yves84
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bon matériaux, bonnes proportions. S'adapte facilement au protank 2,3,aerotank.
CONS
rien
Parfait pour libérer les protank2 et 3 de leur fâcheuse tendance à s'obstruer avec les pôles positifs des mods. Une merveille!
Reviewed on