Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
spectral
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 130
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos42
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Non-flavored, sweet taste, cloudy vapor.
I've been completely happy with this e-liquid. It's an excellent base, just add nic and flavor. Great for drippers and tanks. Will buy again.
Reviewed on
Bineva17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos92
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
This product help those from third countries where they never sell VG PG. The quality is good, pure, no after taste, no different to VG from US. Wish they're cheaper.
Reviewed on
bomerm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
вроде чистый и без запаха. а там не знаю
Reviewed on
kside
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality, and no leaking.
CONS
I would like for the description, to clarify if there is any water in it. The vg base should have 5-10% water. I would prefer a 1-litre version
the product is perfect, as expected, but I would prefer to be available a 1-litre version of it. I hope I will see a bigger version in the near future. How much is the water in this product?
Reviewed on
Avatar
spectral
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 130
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos42
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
VG sweet thick
This is good VG that I use to dilute home made juices and just add some thickness to some very thin juices. It tastes sweet and is very thick. Thank you Fasttech.
Reviewed on
Avatar
spectral
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 130
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos42
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sweet taste unflavored Clean
Very happy with the unflavoured liquid, great product, clean taste. Wish they had it with nic.
Repeat buy.
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Sorry to flood but been using a lot of these... And need review points.
That should tell you how happy I am with these. ;-)
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
been a regular customer of these unflavored, 0 mg VG / PG bottles.
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's a good, clean VG. Not so cheap but not too expensive, either.
I wish FT would sell this in larger containers (250 ml) and with nic!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Cloudmann
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean, good price.
CONS
Cheaper in bulk
It's a good, clean VG made.for vaping. Not too expensive, either.
Reviewed on