shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
lutex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2229
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos8501
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Best Design Best Function
CONS
Small Tankvolume
You've got to live with a small tank volume, if you want the most designish, best vaping and tasting small Kanger clearomizer. A bigger tank would spoil the proportions.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Barbi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 102
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos34
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very light weight
CONS
1.5 ohm
Sure is authentic. And cheap because is in flimsy package, not as it's big brother. The only problem is you can not ask for other ohm coil. It came with 1.5 dual coil, which is just too low ohms for regular eGO's. The base is identical with the Protank mini V2. You must use a VV battery set to 3.3 Volts, otherwise the 1.5 dual coil will burn faster. I already changed with a single coil 1.8 ohm, but I kept the original bigger plastic top cap of the 1.5
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lutex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2229
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos8501
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
best taste decent vape authentic kanger quality even better with coils of second generation price
CONS
tank is a bit small but looks good and is of glas pricier plastic alternativ with same coilhead: SKU 1651402
this is my second or third one, which should say enough.
these last longer than the cheaper clones, you can buy here
because of better built quality (I guess)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Antsey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I can't get enough of these little tanks. Use them for a little bit of variety. For under $10 they are the best. Highly recommend for beginners.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jayden2000
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality Authentic Authentic Great product all round Price Quality Quality Price
CONS
None at all and have had 2 myself
Best ego tank in my opinion but I use it for a stealth vape and a little ego i order off fasttech Aswell so pick one of them up works great. I'm just wondering y u havnt ordered one yet ?? Thankyou FASTTECH for another amazing product
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
enforcerlt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 196
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos44
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It's the best small atomizer out there that you can carry in your pocket without fear of leaks. Produces nice amount of vape, not too little and not overly much (I don't need clouds when I'm in public). What really makes it, is taste. Liquids in this atmoizer taste awesome.

A must have atty for eGo users.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ruimasilva
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very nice.
It is authentic to the original.
Very vapor and much flavor.
5 stars
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SFGirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 478
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos495
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Streamline/elegant form Glass Well built
I've had this authentic mini protank 3 for several months now and have absolutely nothing negative to say about it. Everyone should have at least one of these sweet clearos!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EddieB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Genuine product High quality
Until I dropped it and cracked the glass (replacements on the way) this was my favorite clearomizer, classy looking and well made with good vapor production. Rest assured this is genuine and worth twice the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
umesh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic easy to clean works perfect The drip tip is also very good The glass tank is perfect for juice like lemon or cenimon
CONS
non
Authentic Mini Protank 3 Dual Coil Clearomizer

One of the best clearomizer i have bought
Authentic
For the price you can not buy any thing close
I have bought a clone for a few $ cheaper not worth it
easy to clean
can rebuild the dule coil
can also build a single coil
I have been useing it for couple of months with single coil .30mm 6 wraps on a 2mm screw driver with cotton gives 1.5 to 1.6 oms
works perfect
need to change the cotton when used 2 full tanks
and the coil lasts easily for 4 to 5 weeks
The glass tank is perfect for juice like lemon or cenimon
The drip tip is also very good
If you need a Clearomizer for 1.5ml this is a good buy
Very light in weight
The build quality is very good and can last a very long time

will also post pictures
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No