shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
lutex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2229
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos8501
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
tasts and vapes as good as all the other small kanger clearomizers like the scale not made of glass - won't break easily
CONS
not made of glass - not for agressive liquids
I like the the style with the scale. It can be helpful if you spill two liquids in one load.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aaronjudd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dual Coil Detachable Metal Drip Tip Same draw as T3S Yes, it's pyrex Single coils fit
CONS
2.2 ml tank size, and that's liberal Like mini-pro to fill base isn't quite a match for TS/Evod (but looks like it will work)
I've got a lot of different tanks, but my standard is the T3S which has always, I felt, delivered a warmer smoother vape than the Pro tank or mini. Actually prefer the acrylic tip, but didn't like not being able to use my own tips. This solves that nicely, plus pyrex and vapes the same. I can put a glass tip on it. I'm happy. That said, there isn't much difference between this and the Mini Pro Tank 3, so you might want to start there.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
whiteroller
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 613
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos304
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great kanger clearomizer great flavor using original heads
CONS
prone to glass brake if not careful
great vape from a small clearo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jnsachse
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Removable drip tip. Glass tank with fill level graduations. Dual bottom coils for better flavor and a bigger cloud of vapor. Standard ego/510 battery connection..
CONS
none
I have 2 of these KangerTech T3D clearomizer units that I purchased from FT at a really bargain price..
These dual bottom coil unit use all protank 3, and aerotank type coils which have a light airy draw, produce a generous amount of vapor with a very good flavor too. They utilize a glass tank which is not harmed by any ejuices that one might put in it and have a tank capacity of a little over 2ml of ejuice too. Finish and threading is excellent on them as well.. I highly recommend these T3D's to any vaporer's who uses any MODS with ego/510 type battery connections..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
emsmom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 285
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Was a bit nervous ordering this, wondering if it really was glass. Well, it is! Love that the drip tip is removable and this holds a decent amount of liquid. The flat top makes this great for using other drip tips. For a compact look, this is a great deal! Not sure that there would really be much difference between this and the mini protank 3. Love the dual coils on this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hash77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work well
CONS
None
These are the best I've found. I've vaped for years. These are totally reliable. They use replacable coils.....https://www.fasttech.com/p/1727001.
Louis
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Boki73
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I ordered this product on more than one occasion, I use them for a long time, they're great
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Sauerdorn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos115
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy and good
CONS
no
I have 3 of them. Ita a great mtl clearomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
msta124
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Durable Price Authentic Kanger
CONS
nill
Bought one over a year and a half ago, and still going strong. Had to order more for friends, and know they won't be disappointed. Strong pyrex has withstood a few drops on a hard floor which tells alot.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BannanaBoat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
like it
CONS
need silicon spacers for single coil
I have one of these I used for years, it got to look milky but eucalyptus essential oil based juice cleaned it, so not plastic. silicon washers let you use single coil. Best clearo I have had.
If its the same? I think it is. I bought 5 more, thay look the same.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No