shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 14273
  • Reviews 349
  • Kudos27909
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
see below
CONS
non
A perfect simple little dripper. Small, there's still enough place to make double coils comfortably. Now that I'm reviewing it, just saw that the product has slightly changed since I bought it. Mine still came with 2 air-holes, now there's only one. Had to drill them out. Posts didn't have holes (some other review mentioned holes) but some nice large headed M3 screws so you can use thicker wires. It had some logos, probably "nimbus", can't remember, because it meant to be my first brass top caped RDA. (and sanded it down as I received it.)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JohnMcl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 864
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos272
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy enough to build looks good
CONS
post holes a little small I am told it whistles (I don't hear it)
I was not happy with the first 2 builds I did on this but it was easy enough to do. a little bit tight to get the legs through but 3rd time everything was set right and it works great. I am told there is an annoying whistle but I can't hear it :) so I will try deburring the holes. overall it works great out of the box (packaging was crushed but contents ok)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bigseggie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great dripper for the price. Very happy with it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
TiXhal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos45
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple design
CONS
Non-adjustable airflow
A nice looking, well performing RDA, the only downside is permanent airflow adjustment by drilling bigger holes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Crustydownunder
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 277
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought tree of these. Nice and small. Great for testing juice. Drill out the air holes and it's not too bad. Doesn't patina like the other braze ones. Has a clear coating.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lastdoom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
LOOKS NICE SOLID GOOD QUALITY
CONS
HOLES TOO BIG
ITS A GOOD ONE BOY, BUT I THINK HOLES ARE TO BIG AND LET IN TOO MUCH AIR
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Blizfx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличная дрипка. Оринги плотно держат купол. Компактная. Выглядит хорошо. По качеству замечаний нет. Учитывая цену вообще отличная покупка.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alan_heskey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This atomizer is very good for newbie
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ereak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good construction design finish size (small) vapor production potential
CONS
none
best dripping atomizer I have, can't see how you could improve it, already very good if not merely perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No