Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Teyrtaos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatible with Protank 2 Coils (Single coil) Authentic Lots of vape Great taste Perfect quality Very Stable tank
CONS
Gets too hot with Protank 3 Dual Coil (Coils burn)
The coils burned after 2 days use and the vape got an ugly taste. So I replaced the Dualcoil with the Protank 2 Singlecoil SKU1476404 which works great as before with the same quantity of vape and less overheating. I hope this will last much longer.
Reviewed on
Avatar
BabyGirl26
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 385
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos272
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Glass tank Stainless steel Authentic with code that checks ok
CONS
Price a little high for construction quality that as good as other kanger products. The threads on bottom a bit rough. The dual coil not as much vapour as their single coils but use way more juice.
Personally I thought the dual coils with air control would be brilliant but it leaves me a little let down. The flavour is not as good as single coil kanger products but it uses way more juice! Also I thought that the single coil heads could be used but it's not true. The duel heads are longer leaving to big a gap when a single is fitted, its just not an option.
If this had been my first move up from ego style or my 1st kanger product maybe I would have been happy but after being so impressed by the other kangertech units I have I was expecting more!
Reviewed on
toots77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 135
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Appearance Functionality Fits VTR Glass tank
This is a very nice authentic Kanger tank, well built, nice looking and functions well. Added bonus is that it fits the Innokin VTR. I've been using the iclear 30s on my VTR and I love those tanks but wanted a glass tank for juice crackers, and this aerotank fits the bill nicely.

Gives off good amount of vapour and good flavour, even with the coil heads it comes with. The air flow controller I've yet to master, been playing with it since getting the tank, seems like a really good idea though and easy to use. Not quite sure what setting I like mine on yet but I'm sure I'll work it out soon.

This is the best Kanger bottom coil tank I've used. Got a few of the Kanger mini protanks but this aerotank beats them hands down.
Reviewed on
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualities, pyrex, dual coil
CONS
none
I use spray type kayfun repairable, but needed to buy a spray that when I have to travel did not have to repair and give me flavor, steam, temperature, ....... it is this, I was surprised ..... compared to atomizers as iclear30s, iclear30 or Protank them .... this is the best.

throat hit, flavor, steam, temperature, air control, ....... I love it.
Reviewed on
manolitos77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fantastico claromizador
Claromizador autentico kanger, fantatico rendimiento,fabuloso,uno de los mejores del mercado.
Reviewed on
hotzone77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
work in every way
I use all the time and it simply works no dry hits and no gurgling with good flavor. you can rebuild the coils if you want or just change out. Although I do recommend SKU 1727001
Reviewed on
johnkesl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Construction Quality Feel of unit Ease of use and refilliing
CONS
feel of airflow control ring could be better
Worked great back when I got it more than a year ago. Now with temp control coils from VS...it's back. As a care freeeee, no rebuilding set it and forget it, at work, backup device it's great.
Reviewed on
tomy96
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor, good vapor Coils are great (lasts around 1 month) No leak of juice and easy to fill.
CONS
Airflow might be to tight for some, just buy the V2 one ;)
This was my first clearomizer, and I recommend it to my friends.
Easy to use, beautiful and not that expensive.

Buy it ! ;)
Reviewed on
gaidi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Got one authentic one,looks and feels the same.
Reviewed on
Jeje3325
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 272
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Genuine
Perfect for a go to tank for car ride
Reviewed on