Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
anfalas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 2282
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3398
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect machining Smooth threads Incredible vape Amazing value for money
CONS
No!!
I would have picked up one of these ages ago except for the initial problems with stock and chromed brass bases.
It is hands down the best genny I've ever tried. The build quality on this is outstanding, there was virtually no smell of machine oil so just a 15 min soak in hot soapy water was all that was needed. I built a microcoil at 1.3 threaded some cotton through, job done!! People go on about the flavour and there is no doubt about it, it is outstanding. Also worth noting is the vapour, very thick clouds :)
You'd be mad to miss out on this especially at this price.
Oh, and the SS tank tube sold here threads perfectly ;)
Reviewed on
t8kiteasy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 261
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos56
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
SS Tank fits very well,no modding. Base sliding chamber section,locks in place,no moving. The tank section that came with mine is SS and Glass. Nice open draw not like R91% or KF,but nice and open. Parts thread extremely well no crunching threads,very smooth. And of course,...large capacity tank.
CONS
Wick and wire that comes with the kit is terrible I threw mine in the garbage. The long wait time I had while re-stocking before the order shipped. They could have given this device a better Drip Tip. The screwdriver that came with this kit has got to be the smallest,microscopic tool I have ever seen,and with a handle on it to boot,go figure.
Obviously this is not a full complete review because I just received this device a little over an hour ago.Lets start with the threads,they have got to be the smoothest threads on a Chinese clone I have ever seen.The tank sections screw on effortlessly and no crunching.Another plus the SS tank fits this device without any modding and fits very well I might add.The clear section on my tank is made out of glass,yes glass.I do not know if every device comes with SS/glass but mine did.I did put this device in a soapy hot water bath before wicking and using by the way.I would suggest doing this too because mine did come with a lot of metal flakes in the device but no machine oil this time.Thats about it for now like I said I have only had it for just over an hour.I will edit review in about a month if the device starts to crap out,but I dought it with this one.
Reviewed on
The4thpower3
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 536
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos1244
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Finer knurling, spare o-rings, draw tube.
I have this and the other FT version. Besides the parts this comes with and the finer knurling, I found that this versions topcap airtube does NOT stick in the chamber cap - which on the other model it does and causes the entire chamber to move/twist when screwing on the tank.
Reviewed on
podborny
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stainless steal
CONS
O-rings are not good. After first smoke i changed the most of all o-rings
Perfekt atomizer only negative thing are the o-rings! They are to thin so i changed all. I paid 2 dollar.
But yet everything is perfekt
Reviewed on
Erana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bonjour.
Clone de ce fameux TAIFUN GT bien reçu.
Très bonne qualité de finition et de fonctionnement. Hum.... çà "envoie du bois" comme on dit entres vapoteurs.
Une "petite" merveille d'ato reconstructible, je l'adore! TOP TOP TOP!!!!!
Merci FASTTECH pour le sérieux. :-)
Reviewed on
eldukaty
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
material, muy bueno, vapor genial.
CONS
los tornillos no aprietan están sueltos mala calidad.
material, muy bueno, vapor genial.
los tornillos no aprietan están sueltos mala calidad.
Reviewed on
marcgie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Verarbeitung Optik Preis echt gut zu wickeln
Der Taifun GT macht richtig dampft.Der Tankinhalt ist auch mehr als genügend.
Auch die Möglichkeit die Wicklung jederzeit zu ändern ohne das Liquid weg zu kippen finde echt super.Das befüllen funktioniert auch echt ganz einfach kein Gefummel.Es sind zwei Luftzug Rohre dabei,für mich persönlich sind beide zu klein könnte was leichter gehen.Die Verarbeitung ist der Hammer alle Gewinde arbeiten super sauber und es passt alles zueinander.Echt ein TOP Verdampfer und für das Geld echt gut.
Reviewed on
Nikstick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Perfect Knurling Finish is dam good too
CONS
One hell of a Atty 23mm
If you like quality you will love this.
Can not fault any part of this atty.
Easy to set up with micro coil and cotton, no dry hits, no gurgling and the flavour is certainly as good as a Kayfun.
I would like to own a 22mm equivalent, manufactured to the same high standard as this.
Reviewed on
MichelR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
great
perfect quality. What a vape, amazing
I love all my Kayfun's like but i try this one... If kayfun likes and Russian 91% are excellent this one is the perfection
Reviewed on
Imule
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good flavor
The product is worth and the material is quality. Wear with a week and he mounted several configurations and the results have been satisfacctorios. Easy setup for beginners. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed on