shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
Tiny air hole like a pin hole
Tiny air hole! I mean, seriously? C'mon. It hardly lets any air through. I bought this with the intention of drilling larger air holes but the caps on these are so thick and strong it's almost impossible to drill a larger hole without blunting a few drill bits. >>consigned to the bin!>>
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resonate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 184
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos27
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is good value atty that performs well. However, as mentioned in every review the air holes are a waste of time and tough to drill out. I cant justify buying a drill press for just the odd atty so be prepared to go through a shed load of drill bits snapping on you probably of more value than the atty itself! I ended up with a needle file to do it and that worked good. The other issue I have is that the top cap just falls off. I tried changing the O rings but no beans. For this im told to wrap dental floss under where the O ring goes. I tried this with various success but it soon became too loose again. I have started the returns process...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jcorde197
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality Almost like the real deal
CONS
None
Solid. This is my every day atty for work. Simple yet hits hard.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Danko68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good materials Easy to use
CONS
Ventilation holes, very small
whether the atomizer is well constructed. The only flaw that I see is that it has very small ventilation holes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hum_bak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size
Nice little thing for testing purposes. I use it at least twice a month.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Cheap. Tight air draw. Very strong material
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tautologist
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this to use with my V-Apes adjustable airflow top cap. The airflow hole in the included top cap was way too small, though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skullseeker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos107
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
You cannot get any better than these little guys for a 'first time' RDA, easy to set-up, easy to use and above everything else THESE HAVE TWO (2) AIRHOLES FOR PROPER DUAL COIL VAPING unlike the many cloned IGO-W's that we still see with just one useless airhole.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
revmp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2152
  • Reviews 223
  • Kudos681
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Basic, quality dripper
I can't believe I neglected to review this when I bought it. It was well over a year ago, I think. Anyway, this was my first full size dripper, and the one that really hooked me. I had one of the $4 mini RDA's before this one, and it didn't do much for me at the time, although I like it just fine now. The Igo was the perfect intro to dripping, and I would, and have, recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
arthur1234
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos136
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Cheap -Single and dual coil setups possible
CONS
-Posts are a bit 'drunk' -TINY airholes on top cap
After thorough cleaning It is a very good atty for testing your diy ejuice, tiny hole problem was solved with top cap from nimbus rta)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No