shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Wolfe74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Looks It works
CONS
Throat Punch.....less
Great looking mod, hefty, and solid. The button works well, it's just a tad soft though. My only real complaint is the fact that it doesn't hit as hard as my GLV2. I don't know if it's the internal regulator, or the batteries that I bought for it. I am getting a vvm, and will try the batteries with it, and if it's the batteries, I will re-do my review.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JeremyL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Love the side button. Nice air low ring control love the brass rings. Nice heavy feel to the mod with the battery and ato on it. Nice machinery on the threads.
CONS
switch failure
Love the mod while I had it. After 2-3 days of use, it suddenly became extremely hot. So I took apart checked the inside and saw that the bottom spring had been flattened and burned. Not sure if it is a switch failure but any time trying to use it nearly becomes a pipe bomb in my hand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MKristo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solidly built side button universal
CONS
NOT adjustable copper plus pole
I used this mod a few days, however, damaged by attempting to set copper plus box. No regulation of copper plus field caused by lack of possibility of good tightening atomiser
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
schwaxi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
machining polishing
i used it a lot and it is still in use! really shiny and a good machining on my one!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
provari28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
quality is good'm pleased I recommend kanns
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
antique
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 471
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
pas de reproche critique, le switch est moyen mais on s'habitue, la dorure doit etre juste de la peinture (sur le mien ça à un peu débordé en bas), j'aime bien le bouton sur le coté, ça manque de tubes pour les montages 350 ou 500 et pour le kick ...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VonStarkeGSD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great device however after 3 days of use, The device become to hot and while checking the battery noticed the spring was black and burnt and the device became to hot to handle.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
niTsu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 218
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos59
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks
CONS
Switch is a little loose and has an uncomfortable feel to it The battery connector pin is too high and most of my atties are sitting with a medium to large gaps underneath them
Despite the cons mentioned, this one works pretty fine and with a kraken with a brass tank it looks charming, so i must be one of the few that got a unit that is working properly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chrisusa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks good hits hard well machined
CONS
no locking feature non
I was expecting it to have some voltage drop like the other polidac mod on fasttech but this was not the case. It hits really well and has no voltage drop. The button is very easy to push and i wouldn't recommend having this in your pocket because it will fire if the button is pushed very lightly. Great for a around the house mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gannon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
top button Good threads solid feel Shiny!
CONS
a little bit of current loss No tube for 18350

For less than $20 USD, this is a good choice for a top button mechanical. Not remarkable but attractive. The adjustable air control ring is nice and unobtrusive and may be useful for those with ego threaded bottom coil atomizers.
The button on mine has a good solid feel and is exactly what I was hoping for.

For me, this is a great backup device for my VV/VW
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No