shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
onfire1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Empty Dropper Bottles for E-liquids cheap and good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tonywhite112
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Без постороннего вкуса и запаха, но помыть все равно рекомендую
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xtugap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
tip (nipple) brake easily cap brake easily
Its ok, but the long tip version is way better
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fungaloid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leaks Easy to use
These are great for DIY ejuice. No leaks. They are soft and easy to squeeze. The only bottles I need.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BigBadBob
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice soft plastic and I love the caps. I did a leak test and i even squeezed the bottle very hard. Nothing came out. Great stuff. Very happy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lnferion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Бутылки качественные, крышки, носики - всё хорошо Bottles of high quality, covers, nozzles - all good
CONS
Крышки с "защитой от детей" В пакете пришло 4 бутылки, но 5 крыжек. Не положили ещё одну бутылку... Caps with "child protection" The package came 4 a bottle, but the 5 tubes. Do not put another bottle ...
Это бутылки! какой тут обзор? они пластиковые, не вонючие, не протекают. Должно быть 5 штук, прислали 4. Я расстроен, но из-за одной бутылки устраивать разборки неохота.
This is bottle! What's the review? they are plastic, not smelly, they do not leak. Must be 5 pieces, sent a 4. I'm upset, but because of one bottle to arrange dismantling reluctance.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fasart
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Look
CONS
None
Best PET bottles i've ever bought online. Bought 25, gonna buy more 50 soon.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JWool
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Soft Good Value
CONS
No long tip (my prefrence)
An essential for any diy juice mixer. Feels nice & soft. No leaks either
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ferro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
serviceable and nice!
CONS
none
useful to mix and store e-liquid "DIY"
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Cloudmann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive and easy to use.
CONS
Nope. These are fine.
These are good, inexpensive, good quality bottles. They're pretty durable, and are child safe, too. Good product, all around.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No