Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
jeanc65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bien
bon produit pour refaire ses résistances
Reviewed on
evade02
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Parfait pour faire les montages sur le Kraken ou sur les atomiseurs style Genesis en général !!! ( Câble + Braided silica )
Reviewed on
Avatar
DaveVaperInCanada
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos54
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
If you rebuild your own coils try this stuff and you won't be disappointed.
CONS
none that I could find
Easier to use than twisted silica and if you burn it before using it won't affect the taste of your juice. Twisted silica tends to come apart rather easily but this braided type stays together much better...I think you'll see the twisted stuff drop in sales or even be replaced by the braided type. At this price you have nothing to lose so buy some and you won't be disappointed.

Vape On my excellent friends.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Error989
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 511
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos242
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-quality -should last long if you dont rebuild often -fits perfectly in dual coil kanger heads (I'm using single coil build) -doesnt burn
CONS
-a bit muted taste compared to cotton
I already mentioned everything in cons and pros
Reviewed on
Resperro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Used with SKU: 1418300 good quality!
Reviewed on
yhanto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 303
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's silica wick... err I's braided What more can one say about it...
CONS
None
I ordered this to try to recoil my old ce4. Works well, even as everyone knows how tricky it is to wrap a coil over a wick. The old wick on my old ce4 was a twisted wick and easy to get untangled, this braided one isn't. So i like this better.
Reviewed on
MarcoPillon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Comodità
CONS
poca durata
Arrivata in tempi rapidi funziona perfettamente per atom a Wick
Reviewed on
dbranko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality silica.
The best silica i ever had! Nice and very solid.
Reviewed on
SFGirl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 478
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos495
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No nasty taste Easy to work with
Got this for my supply drawer. I've been using this braided silica wick plus my organic cotton to rebuild clearo heads. No complaints here! Thank you FT.
Reviewed on
Kresh0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to build coils
CONS
none
a nice silica for a great price
Reviewed on