Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
supaburger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 136
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos26
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
CONS
no so far
=======================
=============
Reviewed on
broken5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i still didnt try it but it looks good
Reviewed on
Popeye68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 224
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
Definitely worth the purchase. I use a steel mesh and cover with silica and then wrap. This is perfect for my setup.
Reviewed on
FettFotze
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 254
  • Kudos117
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good wick. I use it in a bully a2 atomizer.
Reviewed on
taieb.khouni
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 682
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos433
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wicks perfectly doesn't taste bad
CONS
none
it's very good for silica builds but I prefer cotton lol
Reviewed on
madmofa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos54
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
White dust Breaks really easy Nichrome cuts thru it
Has White dust, already boiled 4 times in new wáter, and if i pass my fingers thru it White Little "hairs" and dust comes of, I do not think I´ll be using this
Reviewed on
Avatar
Watercool
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 10543
  • Reviews 307
  • Kudos8108
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no taste
i like this wick, it has no taste and does not need necessarily a washing (but I will do it anyway). braided is my favorite for rebuilding
Reviewed on
BoT_SD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Kvalitetan pleteni silikonski fitilj, odlično upija tečnost. Dosta otporan na habanje i ne sadrži dodatne ukuse koji kvare tečnost. Nema potrebe za spaljivanjem pre korišćenja.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
havent used this yet as i switched mostly to cotton while this was in the mail but it is good stuff.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DazJaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 472
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos932
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It wicks Cheap No funny taste
Wasn't expecting much when I ordered this but quite surprised that it actually wicks well and has no funny taste, I bought this when it was first listed but have only just used some on an experimental build
Reviewed on