shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
Avatar
aldrighi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy to rebuild evods, mini protanks even kfs 4 wicks is good and has no bad taste almost ready. requires minor adjustments tweaking the coil spacing all measures the same 1.7 or 1.8Ohms wich is great burns real good nice price for lazy people like me
CONS
each one lasts a couple of days before lose full taste I wish then on kanthal a1
go for it. I've asked for 2 more packs, plus other 1.5 and other 2.4Ohms.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ptitfour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 11662
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos18659
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
very cheap and very nive purchase , easy tu use for lot of atty , just perfect , nothing to report , GG
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
asieg33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I use these on mt3s. 4 strand has tighter coils and make shorts less likely. use the spare wicks for flavor wicks
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tomtom42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
ease of use quality price
CONS
some coils need adjustment(probably due to shipping)
these are a super easy and quick way to rebuild most any single-coil heating cores without having to do the coils yourself. I have used them with great success to rebuild Vivi Novas and eVods - worked every time.

Some of the coils were bent out of shape a little, but easily fixed - just make sure you inspect every one before installing.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ermeso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I rebuild single coil protank heads with these, without flavor wicks. The result is a notably better performance over the original Kanger wick&coils, at 8 cent per head.

Simply excellent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bedosus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
a lot cheaper than buying new coils
Average quality, useful for those who do not prepare their own coils.
They are very useful for your cartomizer
I tried also to use in my Kayfun
Some of these did not work well, burnt taste
When you have a Kanthal wire and cotton do not have any more problems,
but this is a way to go in time
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PAvapCA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good product Easy to rebuild
Take one wick off for more cloud.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SVuleta
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Excellent for rebuilding protank heads.
CONS
Wraps are not tight.
In less then 5 min you could rebuild your protank coil heads with wicking better then original. No dry burn hits up to 12 W.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yippi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
This premade coils are perfect to not hay to buy coil hads and if you don't want to build them. Work very good on evod.
CONS
Needed to boil them before fist use
I highly recomend it for everyone
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MarenD.
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
super Fertigwicklungen
Ich nehme sie für meine Evod VD - perfektes Ergebnis -
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No