shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
vapin4cheap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works perfectly
CONS
None
Got these a few days ago and they're working wonderfully, can't beat em for the price!
Tested a couple of them and their resistance was within the stated range.
I discovered if I wrap the wire around the wick 3 more times, I get a resistance right around 3 ohms. I used two of these 3 ohm coils on a Fogger V4 RBA I got from FT (SKU: 1810200) which gave me an overall resistance of 1.5 ohms. Hooked it up to my little 700 mah Ego-C Twist and it's been vaping like a champ ever since!
Great product I will plan to reorder, although this 50 pack will probably last a me year or two!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
enforcerlt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 196
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos44
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I didn't like these at all. The fact that whole legs are wrapped around wicks means that you have to unwrap and straighten the legs - almost the same or harder work then wrapping a coil from scrath. Another problem is that I don't know how much do I have to unwrap to get promised resistance. So far I wasted like 10 of these and never had promised resistance of 1.8.

I wish I orderd pre-wired micro-coils with legs and no wick. Those look much more reliable. Thanks to these pre-wired coils, I'm going to stay away from pre-made and will wrap coils mysellf.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yosoyfro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
perfecto producto para torpes como yo en hacer resistencias
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ShaTR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
premade, consistent, cheap
CONS
nichrome
would have preffered kanthal, but otherwise, perfect. makes rebuilding easy and good for RDAs too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
dezer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos61
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy of use
CONS
Nothing
Works Fine. For repair atomizers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
herbalrick
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Adjustable
CONS
Lots of silica dust and fibres
Got a pack of these through today. They give a good vape and it certainly beats making your own, but they are all covered in silica dust and loose fibres. I was a little worried about this so i rinsed them and dried them before using. No more dust and a great vape. Thanks Fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tiffjamesnjj
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
these are pretty dang decent! first one that I have used and it's spot on 1.8 ohms. I like using these because they look better than any wick that I am going to make lol
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sparkler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos47
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good product, great when I haven't got time to make my own coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
levakrdr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Usefull
CONS
No
Very fine done. Doing a great job. Works for multiple applications. I use them mostly with my atomizers. Very good item at reasonable price. Build quality is fine. Useful when you're in need of one. No issues at all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dozas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество и цена
удобно кто не хочет трать лишнее время на намотку, товар соответствует описанию, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No