[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mechanicaz0nly
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos6
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hits alright stock
CONS
Ring doesn't move. This thing doesn't work.
Will be sending back. Ring doesn't move at all can't even get it over both the holes.
Reviewed on
diasxd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio Sabor Encaje de piezas
CONS
Solo single coil
Pues me ha gustado mucho este ato, tiene un acabado de piezas muy alto, el encaje entre ellas es muy efectivo, no baila por ningun lado y la regulacion de aire va perfecta, el unico problema que tiene es que solo tiene una entrada de aire, asi que si hacemos dual coil, una se quedara sin ventilacion directa, pero de cualquier forma le doy un 10 porque para mi es un ato exepcional por el precio que tiene.
Reviewed on
f.maudier
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 534
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Go for it......................................................
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
brilliant. easy to build coils on. easy to make more air holes in. great price.
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I keep buying these because they are easy to make larger air holes and are one of the best priced drippers out there. They are reliable. My very first one is still in use and I have a boxful - so I've got many for friends and for the future. At this price go buy some. I always pick one up when I order something.
Reviewed on
SideshowBob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 303
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos116
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not used much, IIRC the screws are not stainless
Reviewed on
gr33ko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build deck
CONS
Plastic is very brittle Allen key is easy to lose
You may find yourself looking at this instead of the metal version. My advice is to go with the metal. The plastic heats up very easily on sub ohm builds and next thing you know you're vaping plastic.
Reviewed on
Avatar
criminalogic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 755
  • Reviews 213
  • Kudos302
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hit likea beast
CONS
Small post holes, one negative post was hardly attached and crooked
Never used it much cuz it kinda sucks build wise plus I may have ruined my cap trying to make more air holes lol but love tha copper pin and it hits vary hard.. I never complained due to its price up and I kinda knew it was cheap when i bought it lol overall looks grate on my shelf :p
Reviewed on
horhejorge
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to punch hole
CONS
can be brittle, cap and drip tip might fall
it easy to punch a hole but too brittle for everyday vape. buy the metal one
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Performs really well
I have bought lots of these and will continue to. They work very well and are easy to modify if you want to.
Reviewed on