shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
ebrads
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 200
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Bought these to use to transport juice when going camping, soft, leakproof and great for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nieltj
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Secure cap. Soft plastic enables easy filling. The needle tips available here fit these bottles.
Needed something that would keep juice secure during car travels. This hit the spot. The needle tip caps would leak a little. The good news is those needle tips screw on to these bottles. So I'll use these while traveling and just screw on a needle tip to refill. Here's the link to the needle tip bottles that work with these. https://www.fasttech.com/p/1485903
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
kiora
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Hold a good amount, easy to write on with a permanent marker.
CONS
Very narrow necks, could do with being wider.
Handy to have different colour caps and easy to fill tanks once the bottles have been managed to get filled without problems.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nteau
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
What are you reading a review on these for? Just buy them. They can be filled with 5 different e-liquids and in turn, they can fill your 5 atties with said 5 different e-liquid. Added bonus - you can tell the liquids apart without labelling.

Buy me now
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
derekisback
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very nice bottles for your DIY liquids. great price, The best empty bottles
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Akeilo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 524
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos152
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
different color caps long needle tip not hard to squeeze
CONS
none
bottles are the generic, not hard to squeeze, type.
caps with various colors helps to keep various type of liquid
tip fits most attys fill port
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
morshi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
OK !!!
CONS
... -...
gutes Angebot,
die Qualitaet ist auch gut,
der Preis stimmt,
alles BESTENS.
Kaufempfehlung !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Steelshade
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2715
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos2780
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
PE material Easy fill
Great bottles. The narrow tip makes filling tanks easier without taking as long as a needle bottle. Polyethylene (PE) is the correct material for squeezy bottles.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lykourgo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap. Perfect for my e-liquids. The different colored caps help me tell my juices without the need for stickers.
CONS
None.
As I said, they're Perfect for my e-liquids. Plus that The different colored caps help me tell my juices without the need for stickers. And least but not last they are Cheap!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Wolffy209
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ive been a fan of PE bottles for a while. I dont care for PET, back when fire and ice was a craze in 2011, i made some fire and ice in a pet bottle and the bottle blew out from the cinnameldahyde eating through it in 20 seconds.
I make juice and ill clean these bottles with iso alcohol even in between certain juices. Theres some flavors where it leaches onto the bottle and can only add that flavor to that bottle.
Still beats shattered glass or dented pet bottles
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No