Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
Avatar
NoeWay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1366
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos1634
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great for holding atties up to 23mm diameter, will probably hold larger atties too but I don't have any larger.
CONS
Multi-colors may not appeal to everyone.
These are not 510 threaded, it's not a con because they are not listed as 510 threaded.
However, 510 threading could make these more useful for some people.

Since buying my first 2 of these, just to see how good they were, I bought more.
I like them because they take up very little space, they are stable, don't cost a lot & keep my atty collection tidy.
Reviewed on
pendolo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
hacen su funcion perfectamente y son baratos
Reviewed on
Avatar
BadgerDon68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1665
  • Reviews 126
  • Kudos1928
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
Nothing
Great little set, of multiple colours. Each one well coated, and without flaws.
Will be ordering more. 10/10
Reviewed on
Etch250
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos8
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
No threads
I assumed the 510 hole would be threaded allowing a 510 connection to be able to screw in but it not. Theyre good for sitting your atty on but I was really hoping these would give me something to hold onto while rebuilding. Not sure Od be even able to give them away :/
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nymzavril
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 23802
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos18277
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It allowed me to make an obtuse highwayman joke in the title.
CONS
Oh shush, they're awesome
If you don't own at least a few of these, then you're an idiot. Seriously; they're dirt cheap, and allow you to stand your collection of spare and unloved atties on a shelf - buy a couple of packs.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mccmick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1677
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos1579
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great stands - work as intended - what more can I say
Reviewed on
Avatar
mccmick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1677
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos1579
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
these are great as stands for attys

get them. then get another set and another. you can't have enough.
Reviewed on
Avatar
iggys
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5391
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos4170
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
If you have many atty's and don't want to spend a lot of money getting organized then do yourself a favor and get these stands.. So good I ordered 7 more.. These should last a lifetime..
Reviewed on
Avatar
ShelaghStone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 32767
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos23172
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Service! Atty Stands work perfectly as they should, no flaws! Cant beat the price! Colours are the best!
I ordered 2 of these once before and we ran into a small snag. I will state that FASTTECH handled it perfectly and very professionally. They shipped it out right away and I even got it faster than the first time.
I have never had a problem with anything i have bought here that wasnt handled in a satisfactory manner. I havent any reason to complain about their service or their response time, etc!

The product itself is great. For the price i paid for a 7-pack, you can buy ONE ONLY at home. I can't understand why anyone would buy them there and not here.
I have taken mine and with a simple glue gun or even just a tube of glue could be used and have glued them to a small block of marble, or wood, being a great choice and no more laying them down on their side. The easiest solution for storing attys inbetween use!
Reviewed on
Avatar
ShelaghStone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 32767
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos23172
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The Quality of these are perfect. Not lacking in any way. Inexpensive here at Fasttech. How can you beat this price? You cant! Wonderful Colours. Well Made and will stand up without falling over. You dont need anything else but just these on their own
* Love these. I bought 2 packs because it was such a great deal and I will likely buy 2 more packages.
* The price is unbeatable.
* You get a pack of 7 for this low price yet at home in a regular Vape store they were about $2.50 + tax just for one.
* They are strong enough, well made, so you can easily just put them on a shelf somewhere and stick your atty into one without fear of it falling over.
* If you really wanted to, it woujld be very easy to take a cheap little glue gun and run a ring around the base and stick them on a piece of wood or marble, but it really necessary as they stand on their own well. Having 14-20+ of them might make gluig to a base a good idea so you needn't spend time picking up each one to move if need be.

* Kudos to Fasttech for taking care of a minor problem I had with shipping. They have handled it perfectly and I will have another set to use in a few days. Can't beat buying these through FT.
* Just buy them. No thought should be needed. They work perfectly, look great and are at the best price you will ever see them at , so no thought about buying is necessary. Just throw them in the cart. You won't be sorry!
Reviewed on