Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
Andrea67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pratici
CONS
niente
Ottimi per posizionarci i tank o i dripper e tenerli sempre a portata di mano
Reviewed on
Beckyjc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ideal for keeping my numerous rtas and rdas upright in a draw. They’re only a light metal but I’ve not had any fall over. I prefer the fact they’re not threaded for convenience.
Reviewed on
Tofux
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variedad de colores Relación calidad/precio
CONS
Inestabilidad con atomizadores altos y claromizadores.
Van estupendamente y con la variedad de colores que vienen encuentras muy buenas combinaciones con los atomizadores.
Con atos bastante altos y claromizadores con un centro de gravedad alto les falta un poco de base y pueden ser inestables.
Imprescindibles si tu colección de atomizadores empieza a crecer.
Reviewed on
Heizekel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Robust. Cast in one piece. No threading.
CONS
No threading. Could have been a bit wider foot.
Just buy these, they are really good. I put no threading as both pro and con. Sometimes you want to screw the attys in the stand and sometimes you just want to drop them in there in a haste. I reckon both options are to prefer so buy these and a few threaded if you wish. Might also be that I am used to threaded stands?

The food could have been a bit wider for bigger attys to feel more stable but they will do the job.
Reviewed on
Johnnyace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 316
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Multi coloured
Always handy to have a bunch of these, hate having atties just lying about so these serve a very good purpose
Reviewed on
TheVapingWelder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cost Effective Study
Ideal item for displaying atomizers. Unthreaded, so you can't use them as build stands, but for showing off your Attys, they're perfect.
Reviewed on
stupider0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
싸고 품질이 괜찮습니다. 다양한 용도로 사용이 가능합니다. 한번에 여러개..ㅋㅋ
카토나 탱크를 놓아두기도 하고,
액상 넣을 때 고정도 하고
심지어 코일 말릴 때도 쓰고
다양하게 씁니다.
갯수도 많아서 요긴해요.
품질도 적당합니다.
그리 무겁지도 가볍지도 않아서 적당합니다.
Reviewed on
segram
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
You'll get good stands for your 510 atomizer. NO threading to screw on.
Reviewed on
binT88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid Colourful
CONS
only 22m they are smaller than current attys
These are so useful and keep the attys on. If they were larger i suppose that would suit some newer models but still keep coming back to get more.
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
muy contento con este producto , he pedido un paquete mas
CONS
ninguna
estos son imprescindibles para mantener attys ordenados y organizados, he comprado muchos de estos y compraré muchos más
Reviewed on