Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
alipairon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Красивые Выполняют свою функцию
CONS
никаких
Атомайзеры стоят как влитые, выглядят хорошо.
Учтите, что они без резьбы, для намотки не подойдут, только для хранения.
Возьму ещё 7 пожалуй :)
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Cheap as dirt. Buy a bunch now, they get misplaced & given away, etc.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Wolffy209
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 119
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Awesome purchase, especially buying during the 15%off sale
Holds all my attys, even my 28mm ones just fine
Reviewed on
Avatar
Bikendi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 846
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos1059
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These stands keep your attys standing and safe. No threads for quick insertion/removal. Ordered 2 packs and guess what? I'm buying more!!
Reviewed on
mattie8690
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 160
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
As described. inexpensive great way to display products for photos.
CONS
none, as described. Only con is me not paying attention.
I got caught slipping, Figured I could use these as build stands, to break the habi† of building on my meter or my coil master tab.

Either way, great deal, super handy. I just need about 70 more now.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mrkaos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 762
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos920
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect size Aluminum instead of plastic or rubber
CONS
Nope
These are a no-brainer for you all that have a bunch of attys. Cleaned up my table nicely and I'll probably buy a couple more sets of these.
Reviewed on
yinsen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 194
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
they do exactly what you'd expect. could be slightly heavier but otherwise perfect, stops my atties rolling around my desk. more colours please! (buy it)
Reviewed on
lykourgo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Low price. +Nice quality. +Great Colours!
CONS
No threads for securing your 510 attys. -Rather light, should be heavier.
Good price and quality and Colours! But just for putting your attys standing. It's not heavy enough and lacks the threading in order for you to use it for securing the base of your attys and try to build a coil. I see no other use on it, just for a base for attys. If you have this in mind it's a good buy.
Reviewed on
coleman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 83
  • Reviews 138
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
None
I have to admit I probably have too many tanks, but I do like to switch them up. These are very useful for keeping your tanks upright.
Reviewed on
sungod
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
De muy buena contruccion y super elegantes. Indispensable para cualquiera que tenga ya unos cuantos atomizadores.
Reviewed on