Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive Compact
Very useful little stands for atomisers with a 510 thread.

These do NOT have a threaded hole, so your atomiser just goes on and comes off easily.

I got the black, which are compact and discreet with a satin finish - no issues at all with these and the price is good.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact Plain
Bought more of these after having received several a while ago.

A simple, plain, small stand to hold atomisers for display, rebuilding or keeping a full one upright.

They don`t do much but they do it very well :)
Reviewed on
AsadJaved
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Looks
CONS
No threading
Its good little stand to hold your tanks just lying around. My only complain is the there was no information provided about this being non threaded, aside from pointed in few reviews (and I missed those).
Use with care, if you tend to bump into your tank. It will fall off the stand.
Basically this item is just for organizing your tanks and not securing it. I would have very much preferred if this was able to secure my tanks as well. Over all good product for organizing.
Cheers.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality usefulness Price
CONS
None
I can't imagine vaping and not having one of these. This goes in my "vape starter kit" for friends who are switching from smoking.
Reviewed on
Ericmondo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
low price size
ideal stand for 510 ATO, low price, small size ... when i buy an ATO i buy one i don't find better.
Reviewed on
Avatar
usef09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect little stand to hold my attys.
Reviewed on
turbomies
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Styligh
CONS
Light
Great stand for displaying individual atomizers. Not really useful for coiling (as it's so light).
Reviewed on
Fabi.Lez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Barato Se ve que dura
CONS
Ninguno
La verdad es muy bueno producto
Reviewed on
Avatar
Quick4A6
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 244
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos182
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice finish
CONS
no 510 threads
This is a nice stand for your attys. It would of been nice it had a 510 threads to screw them down though
Reviewed on
kopeezz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good manufacturing and painting
Reviewed on