shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
GreekVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ Price + Build Quality + Material
CONS
- Non
this one stole my heart from the beginning. on any atty i put it it makes it look better. its short and has a nice diameter giving a warmer and denser vape than the usual drip tip. fits in all of my attys snug (which i like), and i guess it fits so good because of its o-ring, which in my opinion is good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
blvap0r
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavour Nice size
These ceramic tips are really nice, feels good on the lips and decent airflow.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
aldrighi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice color great flow fits nice nice feeling
CONS
it looks fragile. handle with care
good to combine with crystal or colorfull bell capes and colorfull sleves in mods. customize your vape like a champ.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hingwaah
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect size, nice and compact Great quality
CONS
None
A really nice little drip tip, well made, quality materials and vapes smooth as! Have it sitting atop a derringer and the ceramic cools down the vape a bit, which is perfect for such a small attie!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
george007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ceramic
It works as expected, not cold in winter time!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
dream_r
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
amazing color!really good drip tip!!
CONS
breaks easily!
amazing color!really good drip tip!! be careful with it or buy more than one :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
emsmom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 285
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
These are some of my main go to drip tips. Love how they stay cool and the size is just great! Nice and compact without being too small. Seems fairly sturdy and I haven't broken one yet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Danny777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good material good quality
Cool looking short drip tip. Perfect to use with high settings.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
george007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A must have in winter time, and not only...
nice blue color
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
psicofilter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good material good quality striking color tone
CONS
a bit tight
made of good material, but be careful not to do so may break down, allowing a good cleaning with conventional materials
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No